Sweet Seduction

The Royal Vow Series

Book 4
Lizabeth Scott
4
Free sample

 Kassie had no time in her life for Prince Tajeria SuMartra. Her focus had to be on helping her mom raise her four younger sisters and keep their business going. So, when Prince Taj literally knocked her off her feet, she couldn’t understand why she allowed him into her life and into her arms.

Taj knew the moment he saw Kassie that she would somehow change his life. The only problem was she ran away before he could even get her name. The second time their paths crossed he not only found out her name but also the location of her family’s bakery. Now he had to get Kassie to admit that what they had together was more than just a passing attraction.


Each Royal Vow Series book can be read as a stand-alone. Sweet Seduction is a forty-five thousand word book, the third book in the series. The Royal SuMartra family characters re-appear in each story.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Lizabeth Scott began making stories up on her family’s farm in Western, North Carolina. She read her first chapter book, Heidi, in elementary school and was hooked on creating alternate worlds where her imagination could run wild. Much like she did around the farm. 

Over the years Lizabeth's writing dreams were replaced with dreams of being a wife and mother. Now, years later that little spark that had been sizzling just under the surface burst into flames with a little fanning from one of Lizabeth’s favorite authors, Elizabeth Lennox.

In 2014 Lizabeth Independently published her first book, Sweet Surrender which turned into a 6 book Royal Vow Series.


Read more
Collapse
4.0
4 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Lizabeth Scott
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Nov 16, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
124
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 Mari and Ki’s story began in the Royal Vow Series, Sweet Surrender. As I finished what I thought to be the last book of the series, Sweet Temptation, I discovered Mari and Ki had another story to tell. I hope you enjoy this two part story of their sweet destiny. Don’t worry, as a thank you treat I’ve included both parts of this story in one book, Sweet Destiny.

Part 1

The King’s Sweet Revenge

Mari and Ki are just as much in love today as they were seven years ago when they first fell in love. As the King and Queen of Tanistan they’re faced with many of the same issues as most married couples. Their time is not their own and commitments and work keep them apart much too often.

After three children Mari is beginning to feel as if she doesn’t measure up to the expectations of her husband or of her country. When Ki cancels yet another private dinner to go out of town with his very attractive and size two assistant Mari overfills her schedule to keep the silly voices in her head silent.

Part 2

The Queen’s Sweet Return

Mari and Ki are faced with the challenge of rebuilding their marriage. Would they fall in love a second time? Were they really destined to be together?

While Mari and Ki still have the same explosive chemistry, Mari can’t help but wonder which woman lay in his arms and in his heart.

NOTE: While Sweet Destiny is a very sweet read this book has steamy hot sexual scenes and is written for 18+ readers. If you don’t like sexy time in the ocean, in the shower, in the kitchen …well you get it. Then this story isn’t for you.

 "Liz Scott's stories are filled with gentle humor and an exquisite, endearing romance.  It’s quite easy to get lost in You Promised Me Forever and forget to come up for air."—USA Today bestselling author Elizabeth Lennox

Can broken promises ever be made whole again? 

Will, the young boy next door held the key to a whole new world for Nicole. A world far removed from the one she lived with her staunch grandparents. First, he opened her eyes to a different way of life, and then over the years, as they grew from friends into more, he opened her heart and filled it with so much love that she could never imagine a life without him. In her sheltered world, he was her everything.

Plans and promises were made and Nicole lived for the day when Will would return from deployment and they’d have the wedding of the century in their small hometown. All she wanted was to become Will’s wife and begin the future they’d dreamed about and planned for years. The invitations were sent, the dress hung from the closet door, and wedding gifts filled the house, but none of that mattered to Nicole.

Nicole had stolen Will’s heart when he poked his head through the hedge and spotted the strange looking little girl next door. There was nothing else he could do but claim her and teach her how to do normal kid things. As the years go by his boyish love turned into the passionate love of a man for the woman he will endlessly love.

Will wants nothing more than to give Nicole the forever he’d promised they would have. But when he finds himself faced with a difficult decision, he must break his promise of forever to the woman who will always hold his heart in order to be the man he can forgive.

With time unable to heal unseen wounds, do Nicole and Will have a second chance to make good on their promise of forever?

 Mari and Ki’s story began in the Royal Vow Series, Sweet Surrender. As I finished what I thought to be the last book of the series, Sweet Temptation, I discovered Mari and Ki had another story to tell. I hope you enjoy this two part story of their sweet destiny. Don’t worry, as a thank you treat I’ve included both parts of this story in one book, Sweet Destiny.

Part 1

The King’s Sweet Revenge

Mari and Ki are just as much in love today as they were seven years ago when they first fell in love. As the King and Queen of Tanistan they’re faced with many of the same issues as most married couples. Their time is not their own and commitments and work keep them apart much too often.

After three children Mari is beginning to feel as if she doesn’t measure up to the expectations of her husband or of her country. When Ki cancels yet another private dinner to go out of town with his very attractive and size two assistant Mari overfills her schedule to keep the silly voices in her head silent.

Part 2

The Queen’s Sweet Return

Mari and Ki are faced with the challenge of rebuilding their marriage. Would they fall in love a second time? Were they really destined to be together?

While Mari and Ki still have the same explosive chemistry, Mari can’t help but wonder which woman lay in his arms and in his heart.

NOTE: While Sweet Destiny is a very sweet read this book has steamy hot sexual scenes and is written for 18+ readers. If you don’t like sexy time in the ocean, in the shower, in the kitchen …well you get it. Then this story isn’t for you.

Sparks fly when Trevor Donovan meets the woman who can help him run his brother’s empire. Will these two be able to resist a forbidden office romance, or will they choose love over money?


Trevor Donovan has always felt inferior to his billionaire brother, Trey. When his brother leaves him in charge, Trevor gets the opportunity to prove his worth. Will he be able to fill his brother’s expensive shoes?


Millie Parks is Trey’s executive assistant and right-hand woman. She is sleek, smart, and confident. She can help Trevor succeed at running Donovan Enterprises, if he will let her.

 

Trevor can’t help being attracted to Millie. She is everything he has ever wanted in a woman, and he can’t deny his growing feelings for her, even though he is now her boss.

 

A forbidden workplace romance would risk everything they have both worked so hard to earn. Will they follow the rules or take a chance on love? Find out now in The Billionaire’s Brother.

 

This contemporary romance novella can be read as a standalone or as the second book in The Broke Billionaires Club Series. 


Fans of Lucy Kevin, Addison Cole, and Susan Mallery are sure to love living the high life with Trevor Donovan in this sweet with heat billionaire romance. Meet him now.

 

Available books in The Broke Billionaires Club:

1.     The Broke Billionaire

2.     The Billionaire’s Brother

3.     The Billionairess

4.     The Royally Broke Billionaire: Royal Wedding Blues

5.   The Royally Broke Billionaire: Royal Baby Scandal

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.