Unravel Me (The Breathless Series, Book 2)

The Breathless Series

Book 2
Sold by HarperCollins UK
2

Fell in love with Alastair and Lia in Catch My Breath? Don’t miss this, the next installment in their love story...

Perfect for fans of EL James and Sylvia Day!

Lia’s meant to be on cloud nine: ever since she and Alastair finally confessed their love for one another, their relationship has never been so good.

Her British-born Adonis is all intent on sweeping her off her feet, showering her with gifts and affection more than worthy of the girlfriend of an international, millionaire businessman!

But their past seems to be intent on dragging the both of them down, and the hushed gossip of a dark secret begins to cause havoc to Lia’s life...

With an ocean separating her from her love, Lia can’t help but wonder if she can ever feel secure with a man who still plays everything so close to his chest, including her.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Lynn Montagano is the author of CATCH MY BREATH, UNRAVEL ME and EFFORTLESS. A native Rhode Islander, she loves football, traveling and her cats, Brady and Bigglesworth.

Having lived in several cities, including Los Angeles and Orlando, she now happily calls Massachusetts home.

When she isn’t galavanting across the planet, you can find her cheering loudly for her beloved New England Patriots or daydreaming about London while penning her next novel.

Want to know more? Visit www.lynnmontagano.net

Read more
Collapse
5.0
2 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
HarperCollins UK
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jul 17, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
254
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780007558438
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Women
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.