Indecent Deception & A Tainted Beauty: Billionaire Bride Romances

Sold by Harlequin
Free sample

Indecent Deception & A Tainted Beauty by Lynne Graham\Sharon Kendrick released on Aug 14, 2017 is available now for purchase.
Read more
Collapse

About the author

Lynne Graham lives in Northern Ireland and has been a keen romance reader since her teens. Happily married, Lynne has five children. Her eldest is her only natural child. Her other children, who are every bit as dear to her heart, are adopted. The family has a variety of pets, and Lynne loves gardening, cooking, collecting allsorts and is crazy about every aspect of Christmas.

Sharon Kendrick started story-telling at the age of eleven and has never stopped. She likes to write fast-paced, feel-good romances with heroes who are so sexy they’ll make your toes curl! She lives in the beautiful city of Winchester – where she can see the cathedral from her window (when standing on tip-toe!). She has two children, Celia and Patrick and her passions include music, books, cooking and eating – and drifting into daydreams while working out new plots.

Read more
Collapse
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Harlequin
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Aug 14, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
192
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781488084829
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Women
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
The Sunshine Hideaway, with its big bay windows and stunning view of Sunflower Island’s golden beaches, is the only place Madison Skylar has ever truly thought of as home. Could returning to the island be the second chance she needs? 
Twenty-four-year-old Madison is hoping to create a new life for herself on Sunflower Island. But when she arrives, she discovers the beautiful little guesthouse is falling into disrepair. With the help of old friends Amy and Connor, Madison throws herself into reinventing the guesthouse into a gorgeous wellness retreat, introducing yoga sessions, adventure walks and ice-cream sundaes with a delicious twist. Will it be enough to save her childhood home?

Handsome and mysterious Connor has lived on Sunflower Island his whole life. He works hard as a builder, with his faithful dog Jaws by his side, but something is missing and he dreams of bigger things. As Connor helps to revamp The Sunshine Hideaway, this could be his opportunity to tell the woman he’s secretly been in love with for years how he really feels…

As spontaneous and fun-loving Madison settles into life on the close-knit island, she unexpectedly finds herself falling for shy Connor. Sparks fly, but are they just too different to make things work?

Or will Madison and Connor finally find true love this year?

An utterly perfect, feel-good romance about the power of friendship, the meaning of home and the joy of falling in love in the sunshine. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Debbie Macomber.

What readers are saying about Donna Ashcroft:

‘Yes, yes, yes! This was the book that I have been waiting for all year! I absolutely loved it! Had me hooked from the first page… worth far more than five stars… Fab, fab, fab!!’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars

‘Absolutely stunning from the very first page… This book is like a great big hug… wonderful… I absolutely loved it… I could give this more than 5/5 I totally would… Perfect.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘Such a gorgeous read… I instantly fell in love… it’s like a big hug in a book and I loved every second of it… a wonderful, warm, enjoyable read that will make you feel-good. It’s got some fabulous characters in a gorgeous setting that will make you feel all warm and fuzzy inside. Fabulous read.’ Katie’s Book Cave

‘Perfect!... Once I started reading it was very hard to put down… pure escapism… A delicious summer feast!’ Chells and Books, 5 stars

‘Amazing… a joy to read… the perfect summer novel… from the start you'll be engulfed with delicious sounding food, lovely surroundings and delightful characters.’ The Cosiest Corner, 5 stars

‘Oh my goodness it is fantastic. It has everything you want in a good book... perfect!... I absolutely adored the whole story it was beautiful…’ Jessica’s Book Biz, 5 stars

‘I absolutely adored this book… made me feel all warm and cosy!... brilliant… completely addictive… up there with my favourites for the year!... a delightful read.’ Donna’s Book Blog, 5 stars

‘Wow… It pulls you in from the very first page… touching, thought-provoking… funny.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.