FOREVER WATCHING YOU: A D I Miranda Carr thriller

Jeamel Publishing Limited
21
Free sample


She had everything to live for…


Money, love, and a thriving business.


Envy and lust are powerful sins… ones that can devastate someone’s life.


A family torn apart and desperate for answers.


An intrepid detective inspector is tasked with investigating the perplexing case.


Can DI Carr unravel the clues or will she need to seek help from another organisation when a suspect goes on the run?


This book is full of mystery and shocking revelations throughout – one not to be missed.


Fans of Rachel Abbott and Robert Bryndza will enjoy this book.


From M A Comley, NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series.


Read more

More by M A. Comley

See more
FOUL JUSTICE

Rich, famous and a prime target.

Morals go missing when a robbery goes tragically wrong.

DI Lorne Simpkins and her cocky new partner investigate several puzzling heinous crimes.

With continents separating them, Lorne's other half is involved in a perilous covert operation.

Can Lorne remain focused to catch the killers before yet more wealthy families suffer an indescribable loss?

A fast-paced thriller that will have you turning the pages swiftly.


GUARANTEED JUSTICE

Some crimes are deemed far worse than others...

And some criminals believe they are above the law!

Recently Lorne Simpkins's life has changed dramatically after she turned her back on her career... but when a group of women desperate for assistance walk into her life she can't help but get involved.

One of the women was left for dead... the culprit - someone capable of talking himself out of trouble. 

That is until Lorne gets involved.

Nobody riles her up more than a criminal with a silver tongue and deep pockets. He's laughing at the police and secretly issuing warning threats to the women seeking Lorne's help.

Can Lorne dig deep to wipe the smile off the arrogant criminal's face and put him behind bars where he belongs?

Grab your copy today if you enjoy your thrillers with plenty of twists and turns.


ULTIMATE JUSTICE

A devastating ship wreck containing a precious cargo...

Dozens of bodies washed ashore...

Clear evidence that evil has landed in London.

Lorne is about to embark on one of her most shocking cases to date. The initial investigation highlights there is more to the ship wreck than first meets the eye.

Signs of an unspeakable brutality.

Can Lorne piece together the confusing threads that present themselves?

Or will news of her daughter's life being in jeopardy hamper her efforts?

Everyone deserves to live a life of freedom, but some rarely obtain that goal...

Grab your copy today if you love edge-of-your-seat thrillers. 

4.0
21 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Jeamel Publishing Limited
Read more
Published on
Nov 6, 2014
Read more
Pages
220
Read more
ISBN
9781503241336
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / International Mystery & Crime
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Traditional British
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.