Justice Series Box Set Books 4-6

Jeamel Publishing Limited
21
Free sample

FOUL JUSTICE

Rich, famous and a prime target.

Morals go missing when a robbery goes tragically wrong.

DI Lorne Simpkins and her cocky new partner investigate several puzzling heinous crimes.

With continents separating them, Lorne's other half is involved in a perilous covert operation.

Can Lorne remain focused to catch the killers before yet more wealthy families suffer an indescribable loss?

A fast-paced thriller that will have you turning the pages swiftly.


GUARANTEED JUSTICE

Some crimes are deemed far worse than others...

And some criminals believe they are above the law!

Recently Lorne Simpkins's life has changed dramatically after she turned her back on her career... but when a group of women desperate for assistance walk into her life she can't help but get involved.

One of the women was left for dead... the culprit - someone capable of talking himself out of trouble. 

That is until Lorne gets involved.

Nobody riles her up more than a criminal with a silver tongue and deep pockets. He's laughing at the police and secretly issuing warning threats to the women seeking Lorne's help.

Can Lorne dig deep to wipe the smile off the arrogant criminal's face and put him behind bars where he belongs?

Grab your copy today if you enjoy your thrillers with plenty of twists and turns.


ULTIMATE JUSTICE

A devastating ship wreck containing a precious cargo...

Dozens of bodies washed ashore...

Clear evidence that evil has landed in London.

Lorne is about to embark on one of her most shocking cases to date. The initial investigation highlights there is more to the ship wreck than first meets the eye.

Signs of an unspeakable brutality.

Can Lorne piece together the confusing threads that present themselves?

Or will news of her daughter's life being in jeopardy hamper her efforts?

Everyone deserves to live a life of freedom, but some rarely obtain that goal...

Grab your copy today if you love edge-of-your-seat thrillers. 

Read more

More by M A. Comley

See more
One killer. Several gruesome murders…

Two hundred miles apart!

A complex issue that will take two exceptional detectives to solve.

Who is targeting his victims in public places? What is his motive?

Lorne is prepared to lose sleep and to travel the length of the country searching for clues.

But the killer is canny… ups his game with devastating consequences.

Lorne shakes her head in confusion when the truth is revealed…

A fast-paced thriller with a surprising outcome one not to be missed.

Get your copy today.

Ideal for fans of Joy Ellis and James Patterson.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.
 
 Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.  
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals 
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure 
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries 
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths 
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths 
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice -  #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice -  #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice – out now.

Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.


4.2
21 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Jeamel Publishing Limited
Read more
Pages
688
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Crime
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Private Investigators
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Internet dating – A stalker’s paradise.

Murders are being committed within a twenty-mile radius.

Can Lorne discover why the perpetrator is plucking his victims from the internet?

Is it possible to hide behind a false identity uploaded to websites or is something far more sinister going on?

The answers are out there but will Lorne have the time to solve the case before the killer ups his game?

Get it today if you enjoy edge-of-your-seat thrillers.

For fans of James Patterson’s Women’s Murder Club

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.
 
 Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.  
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals 
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure 
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries 
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths 
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths 
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice -  #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice -  #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice – out now.

Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.



The first three books in the riveting Emily Kincaid Mystery Series by Elizabeth Kane Buzzelli!

“Every woman who’s ever struggled with saying no, fitting in, and balancing independence against loneliness will adore first-timer Emily.” —Kirkus Reviews

 

Dead Dancing Women

Following an ugly divorce and the death of her father, Emily Kincaid decides what she needs most is peace and quiet and time to think, so the part-time journalist and full-time struggling mystery writer relocates to a remote house in the woods of northern Michigan. When a severed head shows up in her garbage can, Emily knows she’s been singled out, and suddenly her peaceful solitude feels a lot like isolation and vulnerability.

Knowing she’ll have to root out a killer to save her peaceful paradise, Emily teams up with the cantankerous Deputy Dolly and begins navigating between eccentric town gossips and reclusive neighbors who would rather be left alone. When the killer gets too close for comfort, Emily knows she’ll have to put aside her fears before the natural life she’s chosen comes to a grisly and very unnatural end.

 

Dead Floating Lovers

With a murderer behind bars, Emily Kincaid is finally settling into what she hopes will be a peaceful new home in the remote woods of northern Michigan and a burgeoning career as a mystery writer. Until foul-weather friend Deputy Dolly Wakowski shows up on her doorstep with frantic tales of a dead body and demands her help. The receding waters of a local lake have revealed a bullet-pierced skull and a keepsake, and both could belong to a man Dolly once loved—and lost.

As Emily reluctantly agrees to help, another set of bones surface—this time of an Odawa Indian girl. It’s not long before Emily finds herself wading through Dolly’s painful past and digging into the town’s dark history. When the connection between the two victims points to an ugly truth that threatens to unravel Dolly’s world, Emily vows to sort through the clues and find a killer, even if it breaks Dolly’s heart—or costs them both their lives.

“A mystery that keeps you guessing, together with the story of a woman slowly finding her voice” —Kirkus Reviews

 

Dead Sleeping Shaman

The End Timers, a cult-like group, have descended on part-time journalist and aspiring mystery author Emily Kincaid’s small Michigan town. With dire warnings that the end of the world is just two weeks away, the entire community has been disrupted by psychics, cult followers, believers and disbelievers alike. But when Emily’s latest job assignment leads her to an eerily motionless woman propped against a tree, she realizes that at least one person’s world has come to an end all too soon.

Turning to her friend Deputy Dolly Wakowski for help, she’s stunned to learn that Dolly has turned in her badge and joined the cult, leaving Emily to fear for her friend’s sanity and forcing her to try to solve the case on her own. As the days tick away to the end of the world, Emily has to navigate her way through a crowd of true believers, a group of shamanic well-wishers, and a suspiciously secretive cult leader to rescue her friend and catch a killer.

“Buzzelli’s well-crafted third Emily Kincaid . . . [features] sharp prose and spirited characterizations.” —Publishers Weekly

“Readers will find the same strong sense of place and great characters that are hallmarks of Sarah Graves and Philip Craig.” —Library Journal

Do accidents really happen?
 
Or is it sabotage when a boat explodes?
 
A cruel loss of life...
 
Digging into the victim's past leads Lorne across the county border to team up with an old friend, DI Sally Parker.
 
What they reveal is mind-blowing.
 
Grown men are terrified, too terrified to speak out.
 
So how will Lorne and Sally bring the culprit to Justice?
 
Determination and putting their lives on the line will be the key to solving this case.
 
An intriguing thriller not to be missed, grab your copy today.
 
For fans of Robert Bryndza and Angela Marsons.
 
From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.
 
 
Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.  
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals 
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure 
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries 
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths 
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths 
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice -  #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice -  #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice - out now.
Shameful Justice - coming out May 2018
 

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.



©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.