Virtual Justice

JEAMEL PUBLISHING LIMITED
19
Free sample

Internet dating – A stalker’s paradise.

Murders are being committed within a twenty-mile radius.

Can Lorne discover why the perpetrator is plucking his victims from the internet?

Is it possible to hide behind a false identity uploaded to websites or is something far more sinister going on?

The answers are out there but will Lorne have the time to solve the case before the killer ups his game?

Get it today if you enjoy edge-of-your-seat thrillers.

For fans of James Patterson’s Women’s Murder Club

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.
 
 Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.  
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals 
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure 
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries 
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths 
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths 
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice -  #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice -  #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice – out now.

Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.



Read more

More by M A. Comley

See more
4.4
19 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
JEAMEL PUBLISHING LIMITED
Read more
Published on
May 25, 2014
Read more
Pages
236
Read more
ISBN
9781310789281
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Private Investigators
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

Let the chase begin…

A harrowing game of cat and mouse.

Families are being snatched from the streets, this case is undoubtedly one of the worst cases Lorne has ever investigated.

Lives hang in the balance when the kidnapper sets Lorne an unachievable deadline to meet.

The clues are there, however has Lorne got the stamina to find them?

Chasing the clues involves all forms of transport, and Lorne finds herself out of her comfort zone on more than one occasion.

Will the clues lead her to the kidnapped families? Or is the kidnapper toying with her?

Will Lorne be forced to make the ultimate sacrifice to achieve her goal of setting the families free?

If you enjoy fast-paced, action thrillers be sure to grab your copy today.

For fans of Joy Ellis and Faith Martin.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.
 
 Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.  
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals 
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure 
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries 
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths 
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths 
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice -  #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice -  #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice – out now.

Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.


Revenge… some cups spilleth over…

A crime like no other…

Lorne arrives at a scene where the victim has been killed by an unusual weapon.

Two brothers are reported missing a stone’s throw away from the murder scene.

Coincidence or is something far more disturbing afoot?

With clues descending on her like apples in the autumn breeze, will Lorne track down the killer before the brothers’ fate is set in stone?

There are many forms of justice but will lawful justice prevail in the end?

Get your copy of this unputdownable thriller today if you’re a fan of Rachel Abbot, Joy Ellis or Faith Martin.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.
 
 Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.  
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals 
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure 
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries 
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths 
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths 
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice -  #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice -  #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice – out now.

Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.



"Rowling's wizardry as a writer is on fulsome display" (USA Today) in this #1 New York Times bestseller. Lethal White is the fourth book in the Cormoran Strike series from the international bestselling author Robert Galbraith.
"I seen a kid killed...He strangled it, up by the horse."
When Billy, a troubled young man, comes to private eye Cormoran Strike's office to ask for his help investigating a crime he thinks he witnessed as a child, Strike is left deeply unsettled. While Billy is obviously mentally distressed, and cannot remember many concrete details, there is something sincere about him and his story. But before Strike can question him further, Billy bolts from his office in a panic.
Trying to get to the bottom of Billy's story, Strike and Robin Ellacott-once his assistant, now a partner in the agency-set off on a twisting trail that leads them through the backstreets of London, into a secretive inner sanctum within Parliament, and to a beautiful but sinister manor house deep in the countryside.
And during this labyrinthine investigation, Strike's own life is far from straightforward: his newfound fame as a private eye means he can no longer operate behind the scenes as he once did. Plus, his relationship with his former assistant is more fraught than it ever has been-Robin is now invaluable to Strike in the business, but their personal relationship is much, much trickier than that.
The most epic Robert Galbraith novel yet, Lethal White is both a gripping mystery and a page-turning next instalment in the ongoing story of Cormoran Strike and Robin Ellacott.
Do accidents really happen?
 
Or is it sabotage when a boat explodes?
 
A cruel loss of life...
 
Digging into the victim's past leads Lorne across the county border to team up with an old friend, DI Sally Parker.
 
What they reveal is mind-blowing.
 
Grown men are terrified, too terrified to speak out.
 
So how will Lorne and Sally bring the culprit to Justice?
 
Determination and putting their lives on the line will be the key to solving this case.
 
An intriguing thriller not to be missed, grab your copy today.
 
For fans of Robert Bryndza and Angela Marsons.
 
From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.
 
 
Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.  
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals 
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure 
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries 
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths 
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths 
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice -  #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice -  #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice - out now.
Shameful Justice - coming out May 2018
 

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.



©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.