Bad King

Bad Business

Book 1
CrushStar Romance
35

Book 1 to the 2019 RITA® Winner BAD BLOOD



Who Wants to Marry a Billionaire?

Resumes accepted here. 

Must be completely inappropriate.



My parents just put a gold digger's target on my back. 


They want me married and they're willing to play hardball by threatening the company I've put my blood, sweat and tears into. 


But I'm a Kingsley. And no one knows how to play the game like I do. If all they want is a wedding, I’ll find the fiancée of their nightmares. Too loud, too blonde and ready for a good time.


Let the games begin.… 





★★★★★ "Made me laugh and cry... I absolutely loved this book!"



Book 1 - BAD KING 

Book 2 - BAD BLOOD 




** This is a steamy erotic romance, which is ideal for fans of Lauren Blakely, Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward**



Sign up for the pre-order list here: newsletter.mmalonebooks.com

romance series, contemporary romance, beach reads, romance novels, romance books, erotic romance, new adult, multicultural romance, hispanic heroine, billionaire romance

Read more
Collapse

More by M. Malone

See more
4.3
35 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
CrushStar Romance
Read more
Collapse
Published on
May 9, 2016
Read more
Collapse
Pages
212
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781938789397
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Billionaires
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Captured in Surrender

Bounty Hunter Naya Blade never thought she'd step foot in Surrender, Montana again. Especially since there was a warrant out for her arrest. But when her skip ends up in the normally peaceful town, she has no choice but to go after him to claim her reward. Even at the cost of running into the cop that makes her blood run hot and her sense of self-preservation run cold.

Deputy Lane Greyson wants to see Naya in handcuffs, but he'd much prefer them attached to his bed instead of in a cold jail cell. She drove him crazy once before and then drove right out of town, leaving havoc in her wake. He's determined to help her hunt down the bad guy so he can claim his own bounty—her.

The Promise of Surrender

Mia Russo spent ten years working undercover, entrenched in the dregs of society before handing in her shield. Opening her own pawn shop is a piece of cake in comparison. All she needs is the bad attitude she developed on the streets and the shotgun under her counter to keep law and order. Until the day Zeke McBride walks into her shop. 

Zeke knows Mia has every right not to trust him. He was the one who chose the next op instead of her. And all he can hope is that somewhere under the snarl and cynicism is a woman who can forgive. Because whether she trusts him or not, they're going to have to work together to bring down the gang that's decided Mia is their next target. 

Sweet Surrender

It’s been twelve years since Liza Carmichael stepped foot in Surrender, but after her great aunt’s death she has no choice but to return and settle her estate. Which includes the corner bakery that’s been a staple in Surrender for more than fifty years.

After twenty-five years on the job, Lieutenant Grant Boone finds himself at loose ends now that he’s retired. He’s gotten a number of job offers—one from MacKenzie Security—but he's burned out and jaded, and the last thing he wants to do is carry the burden of another badge and weapon. He almost turns down the invitation from his good friend Cooper MacKenzie to stay as their guest for a few weeks while he’s deciding what to do with the rest of his life. But he packs his bag and heads to Surrender anyway.

The only thing Boone knows is that his future plans don’t include Liza Carmichael. She’s bossy, temperamental, and the confections she bakes are sweet enough to tempt a saint. Thank God he’s never pretended to be one. But after he gets one taste of Liza and things start heating up in the kitchen, he realizes how delicious new beginnings can be.

LOOK FOR A BRAND NEW TRISTAN AND NINA BOOK, ALL OF ME, THE FINAL HEART OF STONE SERIES NOVEL COMING CHRISTMAS DAY 2019! GET YOUR COPY AT THE SPECIAL PREORDER PRICE TODAY!


Wealthier and more powerful than most men his age, Tristan Stone merely has to give voice to his desires and whatever he wants is his. Money has given him the ability to say nothing and no one is beyond his reach.


Except for Nina. Stripped of her memory after an accident, she doesn't remember the man who loves her. Now he must find a way to show her why she fell in love with him, but the past is always just a step behind, threatening to take her away forever.


Unsure of everything about the past four years, Nina believes that Tristan loves her. But will the secrets he holds tear them apart just when she needs him most?


Contemporary romance, erotic romance, New York, series, billionaire romance, wealthy hero, romantic suspense, New York Times bestseller, USA Today bestseller


Look for all the Heart of Stone series books!

Crash Into Me (Heart of Stone #1)

Fall Into Me (Heart of Stone #2)

Give In To Me (Heart of Stone #3)

Heart of Stone Volume One Box Set

Ever After (Heart of Stone #4)

A Heart of Stone Christmas (Heart of Stone #5)

Return To Me (Heart of Stone #6)

Forever With Me (Heart of Stone #7)

Heart of Stone Volume Two Box Set

Hard As Stone (Heart of Stone #8)

Set In Stone (Heart of Stone #9)

Silent As A Stone (Heart of Stone #10)

All of Me (Heart of Stone #11)


And look for the Club X series and Corrupted Love Trilogy, along with K.M.'s paranormal and historical books under her Gabrielle Bisset name, the Sons of Navarus series, the Destined Ones Duology, and the Victorian Erotic Romance series! Check them out and find your next great read today!

A brand new steamy alpha romance from the NYT and USA Today bestselling authors of SHAMELESS. 

She didn't just bring me back to life. She brought me back to living.

You think you know my story, but you have no idea. How could you? I cover my tracks well.

After a hellish past, I’ve got a good thing going being hired at Blake Security. I’m one of the good guys now...protect and serve and all that jazz. Kicking ass and rescuing damsels in distress - all in a day’s work.

Then I discover *this* damsel is not that innocent.

(The Deep Duet unfolds over the course of two books. Deep will be followed by Deeper, releasing on January 29th)



Praise for Deep

"Love a fierce, damaged, sexy-as-hell alpha male determined to protect the woman he loves? Then you're going to fall hard for Rafe. He and Diana have chemistry in spades.This edge of your seat read will have you flipping fiendishly through the pages and begging for more."

~ Lili Valente, USA Today Bestselling author


“DEEP is a bite-your-nails, squirm-in-your-seat blend of sex, lies and betrayal! Rafe is the stern, sexy man of my dreams and Diana is a fierce, determined heroine impossible not to root for. Five former hitman stars!” 

~ Sierra Simone, USA TODAY bestselling author


“If you love an alpha male and sizzling chemistry, then this book is for you! I couldn't put it down. I have become a super fan with this book. So hot! Five star read all the way.”

~Alta Hensley, USA Today Bestselling Author


“Another page turner from the Malones. The guys in this agency are hot…The women… strong, sassy, snarky, with a sense of humor…. I'm caught in their web again and can't wait for more.”

★★★★★ stars from Words Turn Me On 


“That moment before you were to take a leap off a cliff, the adrenaline rush you feel… that’s the feeling you get when reading Deep ...powerful, gritty, filled with suspense and mystery.”

★★★★ stars from Wit and Wonder Agency 

©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.