Bad King

· CrushStar Romance
4.2
36 reviews
Ebook
212
Pages

About this ebook

Book 1 to the 2019 RITA® Winner BAD BLOOD



Who Wants to Marry a Billionaire?

Resumes accepted here. 

Must be completely inappropriate.



My parents just put a gold digger's target on my back. 


They want me married and they're willing to play hardball by threatening the company I've put my blood, sweat and tears into. 


But I'm a Kingsley. And no one knows how to play the game like I do. If all they want is a wedding, I’ll find the fiancée of their nightmares. Too loud, too blonde and ready for a good time.


Let the games begin.… 





★★★★★ "Made me laugh and cry... I absolutely loved this book!"



Book 1 - BAD KING 

Book 2 - BAD BLOOD 




** This is a steamy erotic romance, which is ideal for fans of Lauren Blakely, Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward**



Sign up for the pre-order list here: newsletter.mmalonebooks.com

romance series, contemporary romance, beach reads, romance novels, romance books, erotic romance, new adult, multicultural romance, hispanic heroine, billionaire romance

4.2
36 reviews
norto johnstone
May 16, 2016
Couldnt even read it because there was words over top of words every page
5 people found this review helpful
Isha Coleman
May 22, 2016
Talk about risky business. This story radiates so much heat that it feels like standing in front of a raging fireball. Olivia is not what I expected. She found an interesting but successful way to better her circumstances. She owns a strip club (partially anyway). She can hold her own with the big boys like larger than life King. But underneath that edgy personality lies a good girl at heart seeking a better life for herself. King is hard to take on a good day. Pompous, driven and used to getting his own way. Did I like him? Not so much, but the magnetic pull he gave off was hard to look away from. Over the top, extreme sensual stories are what M. Malone is good at and she stepped it up a notch with Bad King.
2 people found this review helpful
Barb Dee
April 30, 2017
3 cheers for King and Olivia! What a great couple. I laughed and cried with them. King is your typical alpha male, hot & sexy as sin! Love all the dirty talk . . . oooo baby!

About the author

M. Malone is a 2019 RITA® Award winner and a NYT & USA Today Bestselling author of completely inappropriate romantic comedy. She lives with her husband and their two sons in the picturesque mountains of Northern Virginia even though she is afraid of insects, birds, butterflies and other humans.


Since starting her indie publishing journey in 2011, she has sold over a million books and her titles have hit the NYT and USA Today bestseller lists more than a dozen times. 


She also holds a Master's degree in Business from a prestigious college that would no doubt be scandalized at how she's using her expensive education. MinxMalone.com

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.