Beg Me: A FREE Enemies to Lovers Romantic Comedy

· Mess with Me: Steamy Contemporary Romance Book 1 · CrushStar Romance
4.5
44 reviews
Ebook
324
Pages
Eligible
100% price drop on Jul 2

About this ebook

Enjoy this FREE laugh-out-loud office romance about rival ad executives who fake an engagement while competing for a major bridal account. To impress the client these enemies will pretend to be lovers or kill each other trying! A USA TODAY BESTSELLER from a RITA® Award winning author.


For the first time ever my rooster won’t crow. I can’t believe it either. It’s a tragedy.

Years of perfect performance and now this traitor decides to get picky. And the only woman who makes little Milo stand up and c-ck a doodle doo is my co-worker, Mya Taylor, a.k.a. my competition for the biggest ad account this side of the Atlantic.

Our client wants a wedding expert so I'm suddenly fake-engaged to a woman who hates me AND would gladly put my balls in her purse. But when I find out she’s never taken a trip to O-town, we make a little wager. 

Not only will I win the client, but I’ll prove to her that multiples are NOT a myth. We work together all day and fight between the sheets all night. But at the end of the day, it’s still a competition.

May the best man win.



Editorial Reviews

“Absolutely LOVED the book! It was so much fun to read.” - Michelle C., a long-time fan of Minx’s.

“This is really something.” - Minx’s mom

“The best thing I’ve ever written! (sorry about all the f-bombs, Mom! And the d—k confetti!)” - M. Malone, NYT & USAT Bestselling Author

"Sizzling hot RomCom at it's finest! Minx keeps you laughing and warms your heart like no one else can!" -- Nana Malone, USA Today Bestseller, Minx's BFF, sometimes co-author and obviously completely unbiased.

“Congrats. Did you want whipped cream?” - Grumpy Barista at Starbucks (after I told him I have a new book available.)


Beg Me is part of the USA TODAY bestselling Mess with Me series of steamy contemporary romance books. This spicy office romance set in the nation's capital is enemies-to-lovers and romantic comedy at its best! Even though all the contemporary romance novels in this series can be read as standalones, you will absolutely love getting to know everyone who works in the hottest office in America. Exactly the kind of wild & free romance you’ve come to expect from a Minx Malone book! For fans of Pippa Grant, Meghan Quinn, Lauren Asher and Lucy Score, this is the perfect beach read to curl up with this weekend! If you are looking for a book free, books for free, free books, or free romance novels, sign up for the VIP list here: newsletter.mmalonebooks.com



Ratings and reviews

4.5
44 reviews
Isha Coleman
March 17, 2018
Malone just gave me another reason to love her. Beg Me is a side of M. Malone seldom seen, but no less enjoyable. Milo and Mya bring on the cheese, yet never scrimp on the spirit. Milo takes a hit right where it hurts. His ego. Now, Mr. Ladies Man is fighting a losing battle with his hormones and his heart. With saucy dialogue, a feisty heroine and a frustrating hero, Ms. Malone allows her sense of humor to take center stage and spice up the pages while lightening the mood.
Did you find this helpful?
Yvonne-99 Loving-Books
March 23, 2018
OMW! This is another magnificent read! I have absolutely enjoyed reading M.Malone books and now I enjoy reading her books written with Nana Malone. This new book allows you to get acquainted with some awesome characters, they are amazing, powerful, exhilarating and full of surprises. The story is fascinating, humorous and realistic. I have been a fan for a long time. While reading this book it made me a laugh and it put a smile on my face, it's exactly why I read romance. I will say it again I enjoy these books. These two authors have rocked my world for a while now, with some fantastic stories. Each book they write the romance is spectacular with blazing hot sexy times plus the characters are extraordinary. This book has drama, it's realistic with a great pace along with a awesome flow of words. the made me love these characters. This book is sexy, surprising, and poignant, delivering 100% on the promise of being spectacular. I just finished reading it and I already want to go back and read it again. It's such a fantastic read. These ladies uses their talent with words to keep us reading and on the edge of our seats. This awesome book is a great read and a captivating romance. I have enjoyed all of the characters and I would enjoy reading about Mya friend. The characters are amazing, powerful, exhilarating and full of surprises. The dialogue is great and the story flows well with a good paced and it's well written by a truly gifted authors. The Malones always write some charming, steamy hot scenes! I must say that I'm always intrigued by their stories and l totally enjoyed it!! I enjoy the feeling that they make me feel it's anticipation, excitement and what's to come. They make you excited to read set the next book. I can't wait to find out what they have in store for the next book. I highly recommend this book if you enjoy laughing, steamy sexy times and amazing characters this the book for you I know I will enjoy it.
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Bette Hansen
March 18, 2018
Mya and Milo may be adversaries at work but once they put that aside the chemistry that flares between them is sizzling hot! Milo always knew it would be like this if Mya would just give them a chance. Now they are working together to get an account for their agency and competing against each other by day but at night they are tearing up the sheets. When Mya thinks Milo has double crossed her everything is at risk! Lots of steam and banter make this one a sexy fun read you don't want to miss. I highly recommend it.
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

M. Malone is a 2019 RITA® Award winner and a NYT & USA Today Bestselling author of completely inappropriate romantic comedy. She lives with her husband and their two sons in the picturesque mountains of Northern Virginia even though she is afraid of insects, birds, butterflies and other humans.


Since starting her indie publishing journey in 2011, she has sold over a million books and her titles have hit the NYT and USA Today bestseller lists more than a dozen times. 


She also holds a Master's degree in Business from a prestigious college that would no doubt be scandalized at how she's using her expensive education. MinxMalone.com

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.