Christmas with The Alexanders: (Free, freebie, free romance, romance books free, Holiday, Contemporary Romance)

CrushStar Romance

Kaylee Wilhelm knows what she wants for Christmas--for Elliott Alexander to notice her. Unfortunately, he doesn't like her much, so she's spending the holidays with her disapproving parents.

Elliott Alexander is finally in the position to come home for good. Home means bittersweet memories and the only woman who makes him feel things he isn't ready for.

When Kay's car skids out of control on Christmas Eve, she's forced to reach out to the only man she trusts to save her. Eli's a protector, so she knows he'll come for her, but this Christmas Kay is hoping for a little bit more.

** a Christmas novella

Fun, sassy contemporary romance perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Kristen Proby and Jill Shalvis. Fall in love with The Alexanders today!

Sign up for the pre-order list here:

(- The USA TODAY Bestselling series -) 

Book 1 - One More Day
Book 2 - The Things I Do for You
Book 3 - He's the Man
Book 3.5 - Christmas with The Alexanders
Book 4 - All I Need is You
Book 5 - Say You Will
-       - spin-off novel #1 - - TANK
-       - spin-off novel #2 - - FINN

free romance books, free romance novels, free romance, contemporary romance free, contemporary romance books, free, freebie, romance free, romance series, new adult romance, romantic suspense, contemporary romance, beach reads, romance novels free, romance books, alpha male

Read more

More by M. Malone

See more


334 total

Additional Information

CrushStar Romance
Read more
Published on
Nov 7, 2013
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / African American / Contemporary Women
Fiction / Holidays
Fiction / Romance / African American
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.