One More Day: A FREE Single Dad Small Town Romance

· The Alexanders: Steamy Small-Town Contemporary Romance Book 1 · CrushStar Romance
4.7
62 reviews
Ebook
370
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Enjoy this FREE heartwarming small-town romance novel about family, friendship and finding your roots from RITA® winner, M. MALONE. The first book in a USA Today bestselling series. Over 100,000+ copies sold!


Ridley Wells is done with men. 


All she wants is to focus on her dream of opening her own nursery but she has the opposite of a green thumb when it comes to love. She’s always been the “good twin” who played by all the rules waiting for Prince Charming to show up. Instead she is currently in hiding from her latest case of bad judgment. 


So when there’s a teeny tiny case of mistaken identity, for once she decides to do the “wrong” thing. 


Starting over was supposed to be simple, but Mr. Wrong turns out to be a grumpy single-dad with two highly energetic little boys. She was supposed to disappear and start a new life but suddenly she’s wrapped up in a small town that feels more like home than any place she’s ever been and walking in her sister’s shoes feels more like living than hiding in plain sight. Between two adorable kids and their misunderstood and distrusting father, Ridley isn’t sure who will steal her heart first. But one thing is clear, love can never bloom in the midst of lies. 


And when her past comes for her, she can only hope her newfound roots are strong enough to hold her down. 


One More Day is the first free romance in the Alexanders series of steamy small town romance. Even though all the contemporary romance books in this series can be read as standalones, you will absolutely love getting to know each brother in the Alexander family. For fans of Pippa Grant, Elsie Silver, Melanie Harlow, and Lucy Score, the romance novels in this contemporary romance series are the perfect spicy beach read to curl up with this weekend! If you are looking for a book free, books for free, free books, or free romance, sign up for the VIP list here: newsletter.mmalonebooks.com

Ratings and reviews

4.7
62 reviews
Jasmine McMillian
November 4, 2022
I would love to go through this book with a red pen and reword several pages worth of sentences. The story line was interesting and I really wanted to like the book. But the writing wasn't great. A lot of unnecessary and reused words made the book not flow as well as it could have. I also felt like the story might have been written around the steamy scenes, because those were well done. I found myself skimming through entire pages because I couldn't stand the way it was written.
Did you find this helpful?
Md Zillur Rahman
February 25, 2024
asfas
Did you find this helpful?
Md Zinnah chowdhury
February 25, 2024
asfga
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

M. Malone is a RITA® Award winner and a NYT & USA Today Bestselling author of completely inappropriate romantic comedy. She spends most days wearing Wonder Woman leggings and T-shirts that she's embarrassed for anyone to see while she plays with her imaginary friends. 

She lives with her husband and their two sons in the picturesque mountains of Northern Virginia even though she is afraid of insects, birds, butterflies and other humans. She also holds a Master's degree in Business from a prestigious college that would no doubt be scandalized at how she's using her expensive education. -> MMaloneBooks.com

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.