The Alexanders Volume 2: Contemporary Romance Bundle (Romantic Suspense, New Adult, Multicultural Romance)

The Alexanders

CrushStar Romance
Free sample

Volume 2 in the USA TODAY Bestselling Alexanders series. Save 30% off the retail price!!

Matt Simmons is over Army doctors poking him until he realizes that his old babysitter, now a physical therapist, is h-o-t. But Penny thinks of him as the bratty kid she used to babysit. Suddenly he has a new mission in life…

Kaylee Wilhelm knows what she wants for Christmas—for Elliott Alexander to notice her—but even Santa can't make that happen. Then her car skids out of control on Christmas Eve and she’s forced to reach out to the only man she trusts to save her. 

When the man she loves leaves town after their steamy kiss, Kaylee Wilhelm is done. She has no time for pining after her former bodyguard. But when she's targeted by a stalker, Eli is the only one who can protect her. 

Bundle Length: 165,000 words / 660 pages

Book 0 – Teasing Trent - FREE
Book 1 - One More Day
Book 2 - The Things I Do for You
Book 3 - He's the Man
Book 3.5 - Christmas with The Alexanders
Book 4 - All I Need is You
-       - spin-off novel #1 - - TANK
-       - spin-off novel #1 - - FINN
Book 5 - Say You Will

Romantic Suspense, New Adult, Multicultural Romance

Fun, sassy contemporary romance perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Marie Force, Kristen Proby and Jill Shalvis. Fall in love with The Alexanders today!

Read more

More by M. Malone

See more


85 total

Additional Information

CrushStar Romance
Read more
Published on
Oct 18, 2014
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Military
Fiction / Romance / Multicultural & Interracial
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

See entire series

Death took everything from him.

Jackson Alexander was born with the voice of an angel and his only dream was to “make it". But his devotion to his music meant he was too busy working to protect his wife. After her death, he made a promise to himself.

He’d never sing again.

Ridley Wells has a habit of picking the wrong men but she’s never ended up on the radar of a Mafia don before. Hiding out with her twin sister makes the most sense except she never thought her sister would be halfway around the world. Or that she'd be mistaken for her sister by the sexiest man she has ever seen.

There’s a dark, broken spirit inside of Jackson that she knows she can heal. But the depth of her lies threatens the trust between them until Ri has to make a choice.

Trust him or break him all over again.

~ ~ EXCERPT ~ ~

"No. Stay." Those two simple words halted her in her tracks. He smiled a slow, sexy grin before pulling open the second drawer in his bureau. He rummaged for a while, pulling out shirts and then pushing them back in. "I'm trying to find one of my shorter ones so it won't swallow you up."

"Oh, I like them longer. It'll hang lower and cover my legs like a nightgown."

He stopped digging and glanced at her. Then his eyes dipped lower to take in her bare legs exposed by the mid-thigh, terry-cloth shorts she wore. "Right."

He held out a shirt and Ridley took it carefully, making sure their fingers didn't touch.

"Well, thanks again. Good night." She fled the room, racing down the darkened hallway, not stopping until she reached the door of the guest room. She turned the handle and opened the door, but before she entered she looked back.

She had to.

Jackson stood in the same position next to his dresser. The heat of his gaze burned over her entire body and she shivered as her nipples peaked against her shirt. She didn't know him well enough to interpret the look on his face but she could interpret her body's response.

God, she wanted him.

He'd been nothing but a gentleman all day, seeing to her every need, listening to her vent and keeping her company. He hadn't made any moves on her, hadn't done anything suggestive or said anything provocative. Was he just being a good host and making sure she made it to her room?

Or was he imagining what she would look like when she stripped off her clothes and went to bed wearing nothing but his shirt?
Come home to Clayton Falls...

Contains three full length New Adult Contemporary Romance novels.

When you're lost, sometimes the only place you can go is home.

Broken over the death of her fiancé, Molly leaves law school to return to her childhood home in North Carolina. Expecting to lay low until she can figure out what else to do with her life, she finds herself in the arms of her high school sweetheart, the boy who represents everything from the past she tried to leave behind.

Looking for an escape, she instead finds a way back to the girl she almost forgot existed and a future she never dreamed possible.

Only when you let go can you learn to live.

Between the death of her mother and pushing through law school without her best friend, it's been a tough year for Becca. Needing a break from Boston, she moves to a tiny coastal North Carolina town for a relaxing summer. After bumping heads repeatedly with a local cop, she realizes her summer will be anything but quiet.

Three years after a career ending injury ruins his chance to play Major League Baseball, Gavin has a distrust of northerners and lately girls in general. He wants nothing to do with a girl who is only in town for the summer.

When the two give in to their impossible attraction, they realize that they may just have found the key to freeing themselves from the ghosts of their pasts.

When your past catches up, it's time to stop running.

Jake Mathews messed up yet again, but this time his misstep lands him in the hospital. He wakes up to find the girl of his dreams and the memory of having his deepest secret revealed.

Emily Taylor needs a break. She's been working double shifts as a nurse just to pay the bills while trying to heal a broken heart. The last thing she needs is to fall for a patient.

Strapped with community service and the knowledge that he's disappointed everyone in his life, Jake is determined not to let Emily slip through his fingers. Emily wants Jake, but can she really open herself up to heartache again?
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.