The Things I Do for You (A Small Town Enemies to Lovers Romance)

· The Alexanders: Steamy Small-Town Contemporary Romance Book 2 · CrushStar Romance
4.5
203 reviews
Ebook
344
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Enjoy this steamy enemies-to-lovers tale from RITA® winner, M. MALONE. Part of the USA Today bestselling small-town contemporary romance series: The Alexanders. Over 100,000+ copies sold!

He finally has something she wants…

Nicholas Alexander doesn’t mind being called a playboy. His charm serves him well in business and a beautiful woman is always on his arm. Except the one he’s in love with.  As difficult as she is beautiful, she's completely out of his league. 

Raina Winters is not the kind of girl you bring home to mama. She isn't a sweetheart like her twin, works way too much and thinks love is a scam created by greeting card companies to sell flowers and chocolate. Her fiancé understands that she will never be the apron-wearing wifey baking cupcakes.

Or at least she thought he did. Until he's plastered on the front of a tabloid sucking face with his ex-wife. It's humiliating enough to be dumped right before her wedding, but she’s more upset about losing the one thing she wanted from marriage. A baby. 

When Nick learns about Raina’s dilemma, his first instinct is to leave her hanging like she left him after their steamy one-night stand. But he finally has something Raina needs, so he offers her a deal. He’ll give her a baby if she gives him something he desires just as much. 

Just two little words. 

I. Do. 


Warning: This book contains encounters with a drunken Elvis, pushy mamas, tabloid shenanigans, monster muffins and smoking hot chemistry between two people who aren't even sure they like each other. Just saying...


The Things I Do for You is a steamy enemies to lovers small town romance. Even though all the contemporary romance books in this series can be read as standalones, you will absolutely love getting to know each brother in the Alexander family. For fans of Meghan Quinn, Claire Kingsley and Laura Pavlov, the romance novels in this contemporary romance series are the perfect spicy beach read to curl up with this weekend!

Ratings and reviews

4.5
203 reviews
Terri Mariano
August 28, 2014
A love story with trials and tribulations...and the sex was so steamy...i adore this series...when a man loves a woman oh the things he would do for her...i want to be part of the Alexander family. On to the next book in this series.
Did you find this helpful?
Tamia Simons
August 5, 2014
Loved it! This is a great continuation of The Alexanders. I love to see the characters grow. Minx does a great job of staying consistent, but giving each character their own identity. I waited for this book and I will keep waiting for the others. The writing and details get better with each book. Giving all of my friends copies as birthday presents throughout the year.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Nitah Fatutronz14
December 12, 2016
Loved, it though i wanted some jealous fights over ex girlfriends haha but overall great book! Love the Alexander family!! 😍
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

M. Malone is a RITA® Award winner and a NYT & USA Today Bestselling author of completely inappropriate romantic comedy. She spends most days wearing Wonder Woman leggings and T-shirts that she's embarrassed for anyone to see while she plays with her imaginary friends. 

She lives with her husband and their two sons in the picturesque mountains of Northern Virginia even though she is afraid of insects, birds, butterflies and other humans. She also holds a Master's degree in Business from a prestigious college that would no doubt be scandalized at how she's using her expensive education. -> MMaloneBooks.com

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.