You Ruin Everything: an Enemies to Lovers Small Town Romantic Comedy

· CrushStar Romance
5.0
5 reviews
Ebook
408
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

From RITA® Award winning author M. Malone comes a hilarious new standalone romantic comedy about starting over and failing upward! This steamy, small town contemporary romance features a zany family, a cantankerous Victorian home, and an attack pug with latent anger issues.

He's my best friend's brother and the bane of my existence.

Swinging a hammer does not make up for being grumpy and shirtless all the time. But Hendrix Evers thinks renovating my Gran’s run-down Victorian is the perfect reason to let him move-in for the summer. Everyone sees this hardworking, small town hero, but he's my best friend's brother so I know the truth.

He’s rude, juvenile and has a long history of ruining things for me.

But somehow I’ve become the family breadwinner and the adoptive mom to a pug with anger issues so I need all the help I can get. Surely we can co-exist for one summer without burning the house down, right?


💕 City girl in a small town

💕 Grumpy / Sunshine ☀️

💕 Enemies to Lovers

💕 Quirky Victorian House

💕 Puppy 🐶 with anger issues


Looking for steamy contemporary romance books? You Ruin Everything features puppy hijinks, unconventional friendships, a cantankerous Victorian home and a zany family at the center of it all. Exactly the kind of wild & free romance you’ve come to expect from an M. Malone book! This steamy contemporary romance novel is a grumpy sunshine small town romance and is perfect for fans of Melanie Harlow, Meghan Quinn, Elsie Silver, Pippa Grant, and Lucy Score. 

Ratings and reviews

5.0
5 reviews
Ashley Wilson
May 19, 2024
Good
Did you find this helpful?
Kimberly Leitner
May 3, 2024
great read not to dirty
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

M. Malone is a RITA® Award winner and a NYT & USA Today Bestselling author of completely inappropriate romantic comedy. She lives with her husband and their two sons in the picturesque mountains of Northern Virginia even though she is afraid of insects, birds, butterflies and other humans. Since starting her indie publishing journey, she has sold over a million books and her titles have hit the NYT and USA Today bestseller lists more than a dozen times. MMaloneBooks.com

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.