The Billionaire's Alibi: The Contract (The Billionaire's Alibi #2)

The Billionaire's Alibi

Book 2
Spaulding House
31

 Start at the beginning of The Billionaire's Alibi with The Billionaire's Alibi: The Proposition.

"OMG I read the Billionaire's Alibi last night and I'm hooked! Fans of Scandal and Revenge will love this series!" ~ M. Hamilton, Amazon reviewer

The Billionaire’s Alibi: The Contract

William Henry Harper is not happy about his mother's latest scheme to restructure his image. Still, he's confident he can get rid of the women who's been hired to be his fake girlfriend—all he has to do is exercise a little bit of patience and learn all of the skeletons in her closet. But when she saves him from the police, the press, and his own inner demons, will he be so quick to let her go? 

Alexa Romo is not happy that Rebecca is blackmailing her, no matter what the perks of being a billionaire's girlfriend are. She's confident that the Harpers have secrets of their own, and even more sure that if she can only discover them, she can use them against her captors. But when she finds herself falling for the fantasy, will she be able to betray this family for her own? 

The Billionaire's Alibi: The Contract takes the intrigue to a whole new level! This serial novella is 27,000 words, or about 140 printed pages. This romantic suspense is recommended for mature audiences ages 18+.

Read more

About the author

Maddy Raven has been writing novels for years and years, but only recently ventured into erotic fiction. She believes in strong storytelling, twisted plots, and fantastical, escapist worlds. She is currently working on the Beauty Awakened series, which retells several of the less popular Grimm fairy tales, and The Billionaire’s Alibi serials, which puts a surprising twist on billionaire romances.

 Get in touch with Maddy at MaddyRavenBooks@gmail.com.

Read more
4.1
31 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Spaulding House
Read more
Published on
May 10, 2014
Read more
Pages
140
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.