Come Together (British Bad Boy Rockstar Romance)

Rock Hard

Book 2
Incantatrix Press

“A ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ rating. Wow just wow! This series is the freaking bomb and I can’t wait for the next book.” Tattered Book Blog


Good girl, Dani Fosbrook is dating a sinfully hot rock god. Eager to flee her religious upbringing, she dives on the opportunity to join goth rockers Black Halo on their European tour. But life on the road brings its own dilemmas. Never mind the challenges of being squashed onto a bus with five bad boy rock stars and her lover’s ex, there’s also a smoking hot roadie with an eye for her man, and a saboteur at work.


As the threats to the band and Dani and Xane’s relationship escalate, can they all come together and make the tour work, or it is time for everyone to part ways?


“…smoking hot and very entertaining.” Bound by Books.


“This was a great read and I highly recommend the books from this series. More than just sex Dani and Xane share this undeniable need for each other. I was swept away by this story.” Kissin Blue Karen


“I really love the characters and the interaction among the band members. That really makes this book – and the series itself – special.” – Margay Roberge for the Examiner.com

 

Turn up the volume, grab a cold drink, and climb aboard the Black Halo hard rocking, dirty, sexy, crazy train.

 

DEEP DIVE INTO THE WORLD OF BLACK HALO:

💀XANE: (Come Undone, Come Together, Come Alive.)

💀ASH: (All Night Long, All Fired Up, All Right Now.)

💀SPOOK: (Off the Record, Reflex, Replay)


Keywords: adult romance, rockstar romance, contemporary romance, beach reads, romance books, alpha male, adventure romance, action adventure romance, steamy romance, erotic romance, erotic romance books, erotic romance novel, billionaire romance, alpha billionaire, alpha billionaire hero, new adult romance, new adult series, new adult romance series, new adult, steamy, steamy romance, billionaire romance series, romance series, contemporary romance series, action-adventure, adventure romance, action romance, romance novel, alpha male, alpha hero, action-adventure romance, contemporary romance, thrilling romance, steamy romance, romance series, contemporary romance series, action romance, european romance, european romance books, international romance, international romance books, international travel romance, british romance, UK romance, secrets, rockstar romance, rock band on tour, madelynne ellis novel, black halo series, black halo books, black halo madelynne ellis, off the record series, xane geist, luthor albrecht, tour bus, european tour, spook mortensen, ash gore, xane black halo, forced proximity, force proximity romance, steamy, steamy romance, contemporary romance, alpha hero, wealthy, USA today, new york times bestseller, USA today bestseller, hot romance, olivia cunning sinners on tour, romance series, romance books, new adult, strong female lead, stories, sensual, sensual romance, hot guy, racy, sexy, family, found family, boys on tour, love, love books, kissing books, emotional journey, contemporary, contemporary romance, romance series, long series, long romance series, wealthy hero, wealthy heroes, sassy, captivating romance, hot, hot romance, forbidden love, sparks, loyalty, swoon, new adult series, billionaire romance series, alpha romance, alpha romance, love story, found family saga, found family series, found family romance series, found family saga romance, smart romance, sensual, sensual romance, alpha male, alpha male romance, celebrity, celebrity romance, celebrity hero, free celebrity romance, beach books, beach romance books, beach romance novels, beach reads, third person romance, long romance reads, romance series, new adult series, bad boy rockstar, bad boy hero, bad boy romances, wealthy, rich hero, male pov romance, male point of view romance, male pov, male point of view, hot, steamy romance, angsty romance, brooding hero, brooding rockstar, brooding billionaire, menage romance, contemporary menage a trois, threesome romance, rockstar menage, mmf, bisexual romance, bisexual erotic romance, bisexual menage romance, polyamory, polyamorous relationship, two guys one girl, groupie girl, healing, injury, island setting, Sweden. recording studio. Will appeal to fans of Olivia Cunning, Jaine Diamond, & Carian Cole.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Madelynne Ellis is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic romance. Her novels and short stories have been published by a variety of houses including HarperCollins, Random House and Harlequin, and have been translated into several languages. She lives in the UK, not far from the Welsh border with her partner of 20 + years, their two adorable children, and two crazy cavachons.


Madelynne drinks decaf out of preference, and has a healthy obsession with a certain Japanese rock star. Her aim is to deliver scorching, character-driven stories that enchant, torment and don’t shy from darker aspects of life. 

Read more
Collapse
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Incantatrix Press
Read more
Collapse
Published on
1976
Read more
Collapse
Pages
409
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / General
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / LGBTQ+ / Bisexual
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.