Come Together: A Bisexual Rockstar MMF Menage Romance

· Rock Hard Book 2 · Incantatrix Press
3.5
4 reviews
Ebook
409
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Turn up the volume, grab a cold drink, and climb aboard the Black Halo hard rocking, dirty, sexy, crazy train.


She's dating a sinfully hot rock star, but can she hold on to him?


Bad boy goth rockers Black Halo have reunited for a requiem tour. Good girl,Dani Fosbrook has never known freedom. Now, she's squashed onto a tour bus with five horny rock stars and her lover's ex.


If threats from jealous fans and battling her own crippling insecurities weren't bad enough, there's a smoking hot roadie on the tour with an eye on her man.


Xane claims he's committed, but with so much to tempt him, can she trust him not to stray?


When sabotage puts the entire tour in jeopardy, can Xane, Dani, and the rest of the band come together to unearth the culprit, or is their love doomed to die alongside the band?



“A ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ rating. Wow just wow! This series is the freaking bomb and I can’t wait for the next book.” Tattered Book Blog

“…smoking hot and very entertaining.” Bound by Books.


“This was a great read and I highly recommend the books from this series. More than just sex Dani and Xane share this undeniable need for each other. I was swept away by this story.” Kissin Blue Karen


“I really love the characters and the interaction among the band members. That really makes this book – and the series itself – special.” – Margay Roberge for the Examiner.com

 

DEEP DIVE INTO THE WORLD OF BLACK HALO:

💀XANE: (Come Undone, Come Together, Come Alive.)

💀ASH: (All Night Long, All Fired Up, All Right Now.)

💀SPOOK: (Off the Record, Reflex, Replay, Refrain, Revive)

💀ROCK GIANT: (Reckless Beat)


Keywords: adult romance, rockstar romance, rock star romance, contemporary romance, beach reads, steamy romance, new adult, erotic romance, european, international romance, british romance, UK romance, rock band on tour, off the record, rock hard series, madelynne ellis, black halo series, black halo books, spook mortensen, forced proximity, new york times bestseller, USA today bestseller, hot romance, found family, boys on tour, kissing books, emotional romance, angsty romance, forbidden love, celebrity romance, bad boy romance, swoonworthy romance, book boyfriends, why choose, smutty delights, sassy heroine, emotional trauma, alpha hero, lead singer, thrilling romance, bad boy rockstar, menage romance, bisexual romance, MMF menage, polyamory, poly, multiple partners, two guys one girl, island setting, Sweden, injury.

Perfect for fans of Olivia Cunning, Sinners on Tour, Demelza Carlton, Piper Lawson, Jaine Diamond, Kylie Scott, Carian Cole.

Ratings and reviews

3.5
4 reviews

About the author

Madelynne Ellis is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic romance. Her novels and short stories have been published by a variety of houses including HarperCollins, Random House and Harlequin, and have been translated into several languages. She lives in the UK, not far from the Welsh border with her partner of 20 + years, their two adorable children, and two crazy cavachons.


Madelynne drinks decaf out of preference, and has a healthy obsession with a certain Japanese rock star. Her aim is to deliver scorching, character-driven stories that enchant, torment and don’t shy from darker aspects of life. 

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.