Passion Of Isis

Random House
4

An exotic romance in the desert for fans of EL James and Sylvia Day

Adie Hamilton is young, ambitious and wants to make a name for herself in Egyptology. When the enigmatic and sexy Killian Carmichael invites her to join his research team at the desert necropolis of Saqqara it's not all dusty tombs and broken pots. Whilst Adie is drawn into the search for a vital missing fragment of an erotic mural, Dareth Sadler, a charismatic leader of a cult hooked on sex magic, arrives to threaten the future of the project. Sadler is Killian's bitter rival, so it's up to Adie to keep one step ahead of Sadler and his scheming coterie of Ankh-wearing New Age groupies.

The desert landscape and the hidden chambers of its monument are suffused with sybaritic secrets. They have a beguiling effect on the archaeological team and everyone who is drawn to learn more about the mysterious erotic rites of the ancient Egyptians.

Read more
Collapse

More by Madelynne Ellis

See more
3.5
4 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Random House
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Mar 30, 2010
Read more
Collapse
Pages
288
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780753532942
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Historical / Ancient World
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
DESCRIPTION Daisy’s always been naïve, but that hasn’t stopped her sexuality from blossoming. When Daisy notices the way Daddy looks at her, she can’t help but explore what it means to be the object of his taboo desires. Discovering the bliss of father daughter sex, Daisy soon finds she wants to stay Daddy’s little girl forever. Will Daddy let his young daughter dare to love him how she’s always wanted? EXCERPT That feels really funny, but I kind of like it. Daisy continued to stand naked within the household doorway, suddenly turning to face her father. Stopping short of him, she noticed the odd look on his face had returned. Why’s Daddy looking at me like that? Did he feel it too? Nibbling on her bottom lip, Daisy playfully plopped down on the small living room couch before getting her shower. “Daisy, what are you doing? You can’t stay out here like this. Put something on.” The words made Daisy pause, as she spread her body out on the furniture. Noticing her father continuing to stare down at her, she giggled. “Daddy, you’re looking at me funny.” Unlike her prior statements, this one made her father clear his throat. While Daisy had never understood this nervous gesture of her father, she knew it was reserved only for serious moments. Refusing to get up from her spot on the couch, as she had just gotten comfortable, Daisy continued to look up at her father. When failed to say anything, she sat up. “Daddy? Are you still mad at me for not coming inside right away?” Damn! What a pain in the ass! But how the hell can I stay angry at my naked little girl standing there so innocently, so beautifully without stitch of clothing, and yet not an ounce of sense about her impropriety? She obviously can’t see the sin in all this nor is she old enough to recognize the illicit lust it’s creating. “Daisy no, I’m not mad at you. It’s just you really need to put something on.” Shrugging her shoulders, Daisy failed to perceive the hesitation in her father’s words. Daddy’s acting really silly right now. As much as she wanted to do the right thing, Daisy couldn’t understand her father’s sudden change. He’s looking at my funny ever since I started playing in the sprinkler. Why? What’s happened? Trying to come up with a solution, Daisy pulled a blanket over her naked body. While the blanket was much too warm to stay on for any considerable length of time, it was a solution to her father’s demand. “Daddy, is something the matter?”
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.