Passion Of Isis

Random House
4

An exotic romance in the desert for fans of EL James and Sylvia Day

Adie Hamilton is young, ambitious and wants to make a name for herself in Egyptology. When the enigmatic and sexy Killian Carmichael invites her to join his research team at the desert necropolis of Saqqara it's not all dusty tombs and broken pots. Whilst Adie is drawn into the search for a vital missing fragment of an erotic mural, Dareth Sadler, a charismatic leader of a cult hooked on sex magic, arrives to threaten the future of the project. Sadler is Killian's bitter rival, so it's up to Adie to keep one step ahead of Sadler and his scheming coterie of Ankh-wearing New Age groupies.

The desert landscape and the hidden chambers of its monument are suffused with sybaritic secrets. They have a beguiling effect on the archaeological team and everyone who is drawn to learn more about the mysterious erotic rites of the ancient Egyptians.

Read more

More by Madelynne Ellis

See more
3.5
4 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Random House
Read more
Published on
Mar 30, 2010
Read more
Pages
288
Read more
ISBN
9780753532942
Read more
Features
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Historical / Ancient World
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.