Phantasmagoria

Random House
7

A deliciously decadent hot historical romance for fans of EL James and Sylvia Day

1800 - Three years after escaping to London with her bisexual lovers, Bella Rushdale wakes one morning to find their delicate ménage a trois about to shatter. Vaughan, Marquis of Pennerley has left abruptly and without any explanation.

Determined to reclaim him and preserve their relationship, Bella pursues him to his family seat on the Welsh Borders, where she finds herself embroiled in his preparations for a diabolical gothic celebration on All Hallows Eve - a phantasmagoria. Among the shadows and phantoms, Bella and her lovers will peel away the deceits and desires of past and future.

The sequel to A Gentleman's Wager

Read more
Collapse

More by Madelynne Ellis

See more
4.0
7 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Random House
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Sep 4, 2008
Read more
Collapse
Pages
320
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780753516102
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Historical / Ancient World
Fiction / Romance / Historical / Regency
Fiction / Romance / LGBT / General
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.