By buying this book you
co-finance the BrainsClub membership for a young high potential from underprivileged
communities. Please help us make a positive difference and spread the word. 

English | Deutsch

The Brainsbook on Networking is the world's first Brainsbook - inspired by leading experts and written by an international community of internet users, with ideas, thoughts and knowledge on networking. Whether you're a newcomer to the world of networking or a network management professional, this book brings you the whole momentum - and an idea of common knowledge - from an intercultural world. With contributions in English or German, the Brainsbook has just the ingredients you need to feed your thoughts and learn from the best!


Das Brainsbook on Networking ist das erste Brainsbook der Welt - inspiriert durch führende Experten und verfasst von einer internationalen Community im Internet, mit Ideen, Gedanken und Wissen zum Thema Networking. Egal ob Sie ein Neuling oder ein Network-Management-Profi sind, dieses Buch bringt Ihnen die Eigendynamik eines gemeinsamen Wissens, einer interkulturellen Welt näher. Ob Stoff zum Nachdenken oder Impuls für den Networking-Erfolg, das Brainsbook hat mit Beiträgen in englischer oder deutscher Sprache genau das, um von den Besten zu lernen!

Among the 40 authors from 15 countries are top-class experts such as: | Unter den 40 Autoren aus 15 Ländern sind Top-Experten wie:

Bernd Baumgartl, Ph.D. | Kristin Engvig, MBA | Mag. Martina Gleissenebner | Lydia J. Goutas, MBA | Rebecca J. Hamilton, J.D., MA | Tom Merilahti | Dr. Ivan Misner | Resad Paya Pasic, M.D., Ph.D. | Mag. Selma Prodanovic | Octavio Pitaluga Neto, MBA | Rachel Sterne, BA | Stephanie Ward, MA | Ing. Mag. Katrin Zita

Weitere Informationen

Über den Autor

***ENGLISH***

Selma Prodanovic is an entrepreneur and philanthropist known as the discoverer and connector of business potential or the Start-up-Grand-Dame. Her passion lies in unlashing the untapped entrepreneurial potential of millions of creative and innovative future-makers from around the world. She invests in the development of the entrepreneurial ecosystem in Vienna and the region at large where she supported over 300 startups. She founded Brainswork, initiated IncrediblEurope 2049 and established the „Brainswork – Make a difference“ Award. She is co-founder and board member of the Austrian Angel Investors Association.

For more information: Selma Prodanovic | www.selmaprodanovic.com, Brainswork | www.brainswork.at

***DEUTSCH***

Selma Prodanovic ist Gründerin und CEO der Brainswork Group. Die Unternehmerin und Philanthropin zählt zu den einflussreichsten Unternehmensberaterinnen in Zentral- und Südosteuropa. Sie entwickelt und vernetzt unternehmerisches Potenzial und fokussiert sich dabei auf kreative, innovative Changemaker. Selma Prodanovic investiert seit Jahren in die Entwicklung des „Entrepreneurial Ecosystems“ in Wien und hat bisher über 300 Startups unterstützt. Selma ist die Vorsitzende von IncrediblEurope 2049 und Herausgeberin der jährlichen „Brainswork Make a Difference”-Awards. Sie ist Mitbegründerin der Austrian Angel Investors Association.

Für weitere Informationen: Selma Prodanovic | www.selmaprodanovic.com, Brainswork | www.brainswork.at

Weitere Informationen

Bewertungen

Wird geladen...

Zusätzliche Informationen

Verlag
Brainswork
Weitere Informationen
Veröffentlichungsdatum
08.05.2009
Weitere Informationen
Seiten
233
Weitere Informationen
ISBN
9783200015494
Weitere Informationen
Funktionen
Weitere Informationen
Optimal für
Weitere Informationen
Inhaltsschutz
Dieser Inhalt unterliegt dem DRM-Schutz.
Weitere Informationen

Informationen zum Lesen

Smartphones und Tablets

Nachdem du die Google Play Bücher App für Android und iPad/iPhone installiert hast, wird diese automatisch mit deinem Konto synchronisiert, sodass du auch unterwegs online und offline lesen kannst.

Laptops und Desktop-Computer

Du kannst Bücher, die du bei Google Play gekauft hast, im Webbrowser auf deinem Computer lesen.

E-Reader und andere Geräte

Um E-Reader wie den Sony eReader oder den Nook von Barnes & Noble verwenden zu können, musst du eine Datei herunterladen und sie auf das Gerät übertragen. In der Google Play-Hilfe findest du genaue Anleitungen zur Übertragung von Dateien auf unterstützte E-Reader.
©2018 GoogleNutzungsbedingungenDatenschutzerklärungEntwicklerInterpretenImpressum
Beim Kauf dieses Artikels handelt es sich um eine Transaktion mit Google Payments. Du stimmst den Nutzungsbedingungen und den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google Payments zu.

By buying this book you
co-finance the BrainsClub membership for a young high potential from underprivileged
communities. Please help us make a positive difference and spread the word. 

English | Deutsch

The Brainsbook on Networking is the world's first Brainsbook - inspired by leading experts and written by an international community of internet users, with ideas, thoughts and knowledge on networking. Whether you're a newcomer to the world of networking or a network management professional, this book brings you the whole momentum - and an idea of common knowledge - from an intercultural world. With contributions in English or German, the Brainsbook has just the ingredients you need to feed your thoughts and learn from the best!


Das Brainsbook on Networking ist das erste Brainsbook der Welt - inspiriert durch führende Experten und verfasst von einer internationalen Community im Internet, mit Ideen, Gedanken und Wissen zum Thema Networking. Egal ob Sie ein Neuling oder ein Network-Management-Profi sind, dieses Buch bringt Ihnen die Eigendynamik eines gemeinsamen Wissens, einer interkulturellen Welt näher. Ob Stoff zum Nachdenken oder Impuls für den Networking-Erfolg, das Brainsbook hat mit Beiträgen in englischer oder deutscher Sprache genau das, um von den Besten zu lernen!

Among the 40 authors from 15 countries are top-class experts such as: | Unter den 40 Autoren aus 15 Ländern sind Top-Experten wie:

Bernd Baumgartl, Ph.D. | Kristin Engvig, MBA | Mag. Martina Gleissenebner | Lydia J. Goutas, MBA | Rebecca J. Hamilton, J.D., MA | Tom Merilahti | Dr. Ivan Misner | Resad Paya Pasic, M.D., Ph.D. | Mag. Selma Prodanovic | Octavio Pitaluga Neto, MBA | Rachel Sterne, BA | Stephanie Ward, MA | Ing. Mag. Katrin Zita

Read more

About the author

***ENGLISH***

Selma Prodanovic is an entrepreneur and philanthropist known as the discoverer and connector of business potential or the Start-up-Grand-Dame. Her passion lies in unlashing the untapped entrepreneurial potential of millions of creative and innovative future-makers from around the world. She invests in the development of the entrepreneurial ecosystem in Vienna and the region at large where she supported over 300 startups. She founded Brainswork, initiated IncrediblEurope 2049 and established the „Brainswork – Make a difference“ Award. She is co-founder and board member of the Austrian Angel Investors Association.

For more information: Selma Prodanovic | www.selmaprodanovic.com, Brainswork | www.brainswork.at

***DEUTSCH***

Selma Prodanovic ist Gründerin und CEO der Brainswork Group. Die Unternehmerin und Philanthropin zählt zu den einflussreichsten Unternehmensberaterinnen in Zentral- und Südosteuropa. Sie entwickelt und vernetzt unternehmerisches Potenzial und fokussiert sich dabei auf kreative, innovative Changemaker. Selma Prodanovic investiert seit Jahren in die Entwicklung des „Entrepreneurial Ecosystems“ in Wien und hat bisher über 300 Startups unterstützt. Selma ist die Vorsitzende von IncrediblEurope 2049 und Herausgeberin der jährlichen „Brainswork Make a Difference”-Awards. Sie ist Mitbegründerin der Austrian Angel Investors Association.

Für weitere Informationen: Selma Prodanovic | www.selmaprodanovic.com, Brainswork | www.brainswork.at

Read more
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Brainswork
Read more
Published on
May 8, 2009
Read more
Pages
233
Read more
ISBN
9783200015494
Read more
Read more
Best For
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.