Scorching Desire

Trinity Masters

Book 3
Farm Boy Press
5

A reformed spy. A respectable lawyer. A renowned playboy.

When Damon Corso is blackmailed it’s not just his career that’s in jeopardy, but the existence of the Trinity Masters–America’s oldest and most powerful secret society. He and fellow member Marco Polin, a world famous playboy musician, enjoy sharing women, a secret that until now they’ve kept quiet.

Tasha Kasharin, the reformed spy sent to help them, knows this is more than simple blackmail. Marco and Damon’s lives are in danger. She ignores her increasingly vivid fantasies about being part of a trinity with them until their investigation is interrupted by the Grand Master, who calls them to the altar and binds them in a ménage marriage. 

The men must trust their futures to the unexpectedly innocent woman who’s now their wife, while dealing with the change in their own relationship, and the complicated feelings that come with it. Blackmail escalates to violence, and they’ll have to trust and accept one another if they’re going to survive.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

 Lila Dubois is a top selling author of paranormal, fantasy and contemporary erotic romance. Having spent extensive time in France, Egypt, Turkey, England and Ireland Lila speaks five languages, none of them (including English) fluently. She now lives in Los Angeles with a cute Irishman.

Writing a book was number one on Mari Carr’s bucket list and on her thirty-fourth birthday, she set out to see that goal achieved. Now her computer is jammed full of stories — novels, novellas, short stories and dead-ends. A New York Times and USA TODAY bestseller as well as winner of the Passionate Plume, Mari finds time for writing by squeezing it into the hours between 3 a.m. and daybreak when her family is asleep and the house is quiet.

Read more
Collapse
4.6
5 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Farm Boy Press
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Nov 23, 2013
Read more
Collapse
Pages
250
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
They belong to him, their lives the price of the protection he provides.

William, Lord of Eahrington, is a modern man living a medieval life. For centuries his family has secretly protected Europe's werewolves and werefalcons.

Once each generation a falcon and wolf are sent to Eahrington, pledged to spend their lives as his Hunting Pair.

Scared by his past, William locks werewolf Christoffer and werefalcon Mirela away like animals. His fears are confirmed when the falcon savagely attacks him.

Help comes from the enticing Christoffer.

William must learn to deal with his unexpected feelings for Christoffer while trying to tame the beautiful Mirela.

He'd intended to master them, but what's between them is too complex to be controlled. Destined to be together forever, their only hope at happiness is to learn to love one another, but first William must overcome his past.

Savage Satisfaction from award winning, paranormal romance author Lila Dubois is a spine tingling paranormal ménage romance with shifters, secrets, and passion. Fall in love with the Lord, the werewolf, and the werefalcon, as you delve into the mysteries of Lord Eahrington’s past.

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2009) Ellora's Cave Publishing

What reviewers are saying...
"The story was unique, and fresh. ~vivian1786
"This author delivers enjoyable stories!" ~Texas Reader

Other books by Lila Dubois
Briar Rose
His Wolf Heart
Calling the Wild
Sealed With a Kiss
Betrayed By Love
Dangerous Lust

Perfect for fans of Lexxie Couper, Kristen Ashley, and Sylvia Day
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.