Treading Water Boxed Set

· Sold by HTJB, Inc.
28 reviews

About this ebook

Ten years ago this month, I wrote THE END for the first time in TREADING WATER. At that time, I never could’ve imagined the amazing journey I was about to embark upon and how it would change my life, my family’s life and the lives of many of my friends and family who now work with me. But on that afternoon of May 18, 2005, all I could focus on was the singular feeling that comes with actually finishing a book for the first time. There are no words to describe the thrill, the sense of accomplishment and the fear of what comes next. I remember those feelings as if they were yesterday rather than ten long years ago. Forty-one books later, I still get a thrill out of writing THE END, but nothing will ever compare to finishing TREADING WATER. To celebrate the tenth anniversary of that amazing day, I’m thrilled to bring you the Treading Water Series Box Set, available for the first time on May 18, 2015. Thank you to all the readers who’ve made the dream that began on that long ago day come true in every possible way. I hope you enjoy this box set! 



28 reviews
Crystal Coward
February 28, 2016
I haven't read a book by Marie Force that I didn't like.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Jo Marchbank
July 30, 2015
I have yet to read a book of Marie's that I didn't get lost in. I love them all!
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Kim Green
June 29, 2016
I injoye all ur books and I hope and wish that u find Maggie's story so we can all have a little bit more of all of them again
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

With more than 3.5 million books sold, Marie Force is the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling, award-winning author of more than 40 contemporary romances. Her New York Times bestselling self-published Gansett Island Series has sold 2 million e-books since Maid for Love was released in 2011. She is also the author of the New York Times bestselling Fatal Series from Harlequin’s Carina Press, as well as the New York Times bestselling Green Mountain Series from Berkley Sensation, among other books and series. Marie’s new erotic Quantum Trilogy, written under the name of M.S. Force, released in April 2015, and all three books were New York Times bestsellers. 

While her husband was in the Navy, Marie lived in Spain, Maryland and Florida, and she is now settled in her home state of Rhode Island. She is the mother of two young adults and two feisty dogs, Brandy and Louie. 

Join Marie's mailing list for news about new books and upcoming appearances in your area. Follow her on Twitter @marieforce and on Facebook. Join one of Marie's many reader groups. Contact Marie at

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.