Altered Genes - Omnibus (Books 1,2,3)

· Altered Genes · Mark K. Kelly
4.5
15 reviews
Ebook
850
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

 To save the world, first they have to save themselves…


When an unconscious British businessman arrives at New York City’s Bellevue Hospital, Dr. Mei Ling unwittingly finds herself in the midst of an infectious outbreak.

Meanwhile, Professor Tony Simmons, her ex-lover, and a world-renowned geneticist at Georgetown University receives an enigmatic telephone call that hints at a genetic threat, unlike anything the world has ever seen.

As the pandemic spreads, governments close their borders and quarantine cities. Simmons is taken to a secret military laboratory to search for a cure. But it’s the truth he finds instead, and now he, Ling, and an odd group of survivors are on the run as civilization collapses around them.

A superb action-packed thriller based on frighteningly realistic science. Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton, Robin Cook or William R. Forstchen.


Get a copy today and immerse yourself in an apocalyptic future you’ll hope won’t ever happen.


The Altered Genes Trilogy consists of:

Altered Genes : Genesis

Altered Genes : Revelations

Altered Genes : Resurrection

4.5
15 reviews
Emelie Mckenzie
August 24, 2019
Awesome, action packed book. Wish they'd make a movie but i don't think any movie could do this series justice. A must read in my mind.
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Julian Bradley
February 20, 2019
Started well but kinda ran out of steam and became too formulaic
Did you find this helpful?
John Anderson
March 14, 2019
Enjoyed very much but ending was a bit of a letdown.
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

 MARK K. KELLY - That's me. 

What more is there to say. I write and hopefully you read what I write. Most of my writing tends to have a technological slant to it with plenty of action and adventure. 

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.