Quédate para siempre

Odisea Editorial
Free sample

Las primeras palabras de Marta Vázquez Malleira son pronunciadas por su alter ego, Dana. Con este primer relato, la novel autora asturiana protagoniza su diario íntimo en el que nos desvela sus inquietudes e impresiones sobre el amor, la amistad o la familia, entre otros varios temas, con Quédate para siempre’. Marta Vázquez nos ofrece un retrato del ambiente en las ciudades pequeñas y cómo los adolescentes afrontan sus problemas y aprenden superarlos. Una novela que podría ser el reflejo de las adolescentes lesbianas que descubren su sexualidad y no tienen ningún temor a vivirla en completa libertad y visibilidad. ¿Acaso encontrar el verdadero amor es un sueño? ¿Se convertirá en real ese sueño de Marta? La joven asturiana nos narra a través de Dana, su alter ego literario, su particular manera de entender el amor. Dana deberá superar sus relaciones anteriores para hacer frente a un nuevo reto en el juego del amor llamado Carmen.
Read more


49 total

Additional Information

Odisea Editorial
Read more
Published on
May 31, 2011
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
E L James
Now available in a single volume, E L James’s New York Times #1 bestselling trilogy has been hailed by Entertainment Weekly as being “in a class by itself.” Beginning with the GoodReads Choice Award Romance Finalist Fifty Shades of Grey, the Fifty Shades Trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you forever.
This bundle includes the following novels:
FIFTY SHADES OF GREY: When college student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating.  The unworldly Ana realizes she wants this man, and Grey admits he wants her, too—but on his own terms. When the couple embarks on a daring, passionately physical affair, Ana discovers Christian’s secrets and explores her own desires.
FIFTY SHADES DARKER: Daunted by Christian’s dark secrets and singular tastes, Ana has broken off their relationship to start a new career. But desire for Christian still dominates her every waking thought. They rekindle their searing sensual affair, and while Christian wrestles with his inner demons, Ana is forced to make the most important decision of her life.
FIFTY SHADES FREED: Now, Ana and Christian have it all—love, passion, intimacy, wealth, and a world of possibilities for their future. But Ana knows that loving her Fifty Shades will not be easy, and that being together will pose challenges that neither of them would anticipate. Just when it seems that their strength together will eclipse any obstacle, misfortune, malice, and fate conspire to turn Ana’s deepest fears into reality.

This book is intended for mature audiences.
©2017 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.