Sisters of Lonewood

Mary Abshire
Free sample

Meet the Reynolds--seven sisters living in a small town called Lonewood. Each one longs to find Mr. Right. But will they?This box set is a collection of 7 short stories, one for each sister.

Nikki's Story
Kate's Story
Heather's Story
Penny's Story
Alison's Story
Lisa's Story
Brenda's Story

Warning: Alison's story contains menage sex, anal sex, bondage, and spanking.
Read more
1 total

Additional Information

Mary Abshire
Read more
Published on
Dec 5, 2017
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.