Fantasy Heights Season One

· Meg Silver
2 reviews

About this ebook

Season One: Jilted bank manager Amanda Tate discovers Fantasy Heights, a resort where sex and theater combine to fulfill its guests’ every fantasy. Hired as a low-level performer, Amanda explores her sexual appetites with captivating coworkers and powerful clients.

What could possibly go wrong?

This special edition bundle combines the first nine episodes of Meg Silver’s Fantasy Heights series. 

The Complete Season One Episode List:

Help Wanted
The New Girl
At Her Command
All Of Her
One To Watch
Into Her Fire
Wish Her Well
All The Queen's Men
For The Wicked

Keywords: erotica,erotic romance, sexual fantasy, menage, multiple partners, sex, anal sex, threesomes, exhibitionism, voyeurism, m/m/f, f/m/m, BDSM, spanking, bondage, fantasy heights, meg silver

2 reviews

About the author

 Meg Silver writes fun, fast-paced erotic fiction. Passion and pleasure are always the main themes. Her Fantasy Heights serial makes for great light reading, whether readers are looking to spice up a quiet evening, or warm up the engines for something more adventurous. 

Meg’s longer works explore love, sex and romance in all their many guises. Expect strong heroines and heroes strong enough to love them.

For Meg Silver information, news and updates, please visit:

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.