The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy

· Meghan March LLC
110 reviews

About this ebook

New York Times best-selling author Meghan March brings you the complete Dirty Billionaire Trilogy under one cover! Have you been missing obsessive and possessive billionaires? Find out why over a million readers love Creighton Karas! He answers to no one and is denied nothing. He leads his company like a marauder, rampaging through financial markets and scores of women worldwide until the unthinkable sets in... boredom. At least, until he meets a southern spitfire who disappears after an explosive one-night stand. He will stop at nothing to find her, and when he does, he plans on making her the next Mrs. Creighton Karas. Rising country star Holly Wix isn’t ready for Creighton Karas, but he’ll take her on the ride of a lifetime to find their happily ever after. 

Ratings and reviews

110 reviews
Vicki Brooks
July 15, 2023
I started reading this book the same time it started raining. As the water rose outside (and in the basement) reading this book was the only thing that kept me from dwelling on the disaster I was in. As the water went down I smiled at Holly's pluck. When the basement was being pumped out l was angry on the hero /heroines behalf. Being invested in the lives of these characters has helped me through a very rough three days. Thank you, your story telling took me to another place- one where I don't worry about not having water for the foreseeable future. I only wish that I could continue on with their lives but I'll do the next best thing and read Greers story! I can't wait! Thanks again for the great book....a wet Vermonter.
Did you find this helpful?
Rose DiFonso
June 6, 2023
I'm not sure why the author put this as a trilogy instead of 1 book, total of 25 chapters. the book is good. there were times that Holly annoyed me with her indecisiveness. Creighton was idea to find Holly was crazy but worked. his uncle is a real POS! their relationship was complicated from the start but Creighton did what he could to better Holly life after her messed up contract after winning a contest
Did you find this helpful?
Patricia Young
June 19, 2023
Non-stop crazy. Insensitive, thoughtless decision-making. Gross miscommunication. But I guess that's to be expected when you have two damaged, controlling people with few role models for loving another who try to have a go living together and meshing their lives.It would be funny if it weren't so sad. The writing was good enough to compel attention and keep the plot moving forward. The characters are interesting and the settings vividly drawn. what's not to like,??
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

Meghan March is a bestselling self-published romance author of more than twenty novels. Her books include Real Good Man, Beneath These Lies, Beneath These Stars, and Take Me Back. She is the author of six series including the Beneath series, Dirty Billionaire trilogy, and Dirty Girl duet.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.