Love & War: A Standalone Clean and Wholesome, Inspirational Contemporary Women’s Fiction Romance

Partridge & Pear Press
Ebook
173
Pages

About this ebook

Enjoy sweet and wholesome inspirational women’s fiction from New York Times bestselling author, Melissa Storm . . . 

True love never stops believing... 

When two young lovers part on the eve of war, they are forced to forge their lives without one another and form families that will carry on their legacy of finding true love. But many years later, they find themselves together again. Will the circle be unbroken? Find out in this sweeping family saga of love lost and found from a New York Times bestselling author.


***

Keywords: clean & wholesome romance, clean and wholesome, contemporary women’s fiction, sweet romance, christian romance, fiction for women, clean fiction, book club recommendations, womens saga, wholesome new adult, family life, clean romance fiction, contemporary womens fiction books, clean romance fiction, silver romance, christian romance family saga, wholesome second chance romance, family life fiction, veteran retiree retirement romance, historical womens fiction, 1950s love stories, korean war military romance

 

Perfect for readers of Fern Michaels, Debbie Macomber, Cathryn Brown, Katie Winters, Rachel Hanna, Grace Meyers, Jessie Gussman, Sage Parker, Susan Mallery, Hanna Hart, Carolyn Brown, Natalie Dean, Meredith Summers, B.E. Baker, Ann Omasta, Carolyne Aarsen, Christy Barritt, and Hayley Summers.

About the author

Melissa Storm loves a good cry. She believes, that whether happy or sad, tears have a way of cleansing the soul. Perhaps that's why her books have been known to make readers grab the nearest box of tissues and clutch it tight while visiting her fictional worlds. Hey, happily ever afters mean that much more when they're hard won, right?

As a New York Times and multiple USA Today bestselling author, Melissa is always juggling at least half a dozen new story ideas at any given time. She is married to fellow author Falcon Storm, mom to a precocious human princess, and keeper to an entire domestic zoo full of very spoiled cats and canines. Melissa is the owner of Novel Publicity, Whiskered Mysteries, and Arcane City. She also writes under the name Molly Fitz.

Are you ready to ride this emotional roller coaster? Just turn that first page, and hang on tight!


Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.