Welcome to Charmed in Vegas! 


Gamble with magic.


Bet on love.


Get ready for a Vegas experience that rivals The Hangover! Consider this (FREE!) boxed set your travel brochure written just for YOU by your favorite paranormal authors. We have witches, dragons, werewolves, genies, vampires, cougars and more, all gambling with their hearts! Sexy love scenes, high stakes and all bets on love win BIG!


You've never seen Vegas like this! Come take a peek at the adventures waiting for you! Place your bets and hang on tight, it's going to be a bumpy ride!

Read more
27 total

Additional Information

Excessica Publishing
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Shifters
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
★★★★★"The perfect blend of darkness and light, fear and happiness, mystery and intrigue; this box set will make you ready to one-click the next book as soon as you read the last page." J. Breedon
Three Book Box Set!
Sketches (Book 0)
INK: Fine Lines (Book 1)
INK: Vanishing Point (Book 2)

Sketches (Deadly Dreams Prequel - Book #0)

Shay Baynes has been fighting for her independence since becoming an adult. Now that she's getting it all together, an unknown power is taking over her life, threatening everything she's worked for. 

Get on this urban fantasy roller coaster ride as Shay's mysterious magical power grows. Murder, mystery, danger and intrigue will guide you on Shay's wild ride to becoming no ordinary damsel. 

Fine Lines (Deadly Dreams Book #1)
Shay Baynes is living her dream, but it turns out to be a nightmare.

Shay's comic series, Sanguine Specter, based on her nightmares, hits it big. Finally able to feel something other than numbness after the death of her sister and her fiance leaving her, Shay's riding high on her success when her gruesome comics bleed into reality.

The Deadly Dreams series is the perfect blend of urban fantasy, paranormal suspense, horror and a disastrous romance. Embark on this wild ride of twisted dark urban fantasy. Watch as a Shay transforms from someone who needs help, into a strong confident woman with more power than anyone ever imagined.

Can Shay stop the murders in her comics, without becoming a victim?

Vanishing Point (Deadly Dreams Book #2)
Shay's story continues in this dark urban fantasy.

Shay's being accused of multiple murders, and one of her fans is getting too close and the Specter even closer...

Shay wants to break away from everyone smothering her in an attempt to keep them safe. She's now fighting to stay alive, trying to escape the cruel haunted playground the specter has created for her to face Sanguine Specter's real-life victims.

Will Shay's new-found power be enough to stop the Specter and breakout of his twisted realm? Or will Shay be another lost soul in the Specter's world?

What Reviewers Have To Say: 

“It explodes into the most exhilarating, pulse pounding, breath taking, heart breaking, scandalizing, scary as Hell, no holds barred love that completely shatters and leaves you unnerved for days. That, is this book. It is THAT amazing!” ~ZombieMommi 

“Roccaforte is focused on witty dialogue and uniquely personal narration. I smiled through a lot of the caustic dialogue.” ~ Author - Nicholas Wilson 

**This book contains adult language and situations** 
**Cliffhanger alert: The next book is available**

The Deadly Dreams Series - in the suggested reading order 
​Sketches (Deadly Dreams Book 0)
Fine Lines (Deadly Dreams Book #1) 
Vanishing Point (Deadly Dreams Book 2) 
Abstraction (Deadly Dreams Book 3) 
Darken (Deadly Dreams Book 4)
Bold Strokes (Deadly Dreams Book 5) Coming Soon

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.