Revenant

Paris Mob

Book 2
Michelle St. James
12
Free sample

"Sexy as hell and hot as fire... It left me breathless!" - Reader Review


Charlotte Duval had given everything. Just like her mother.


After the whirlwind romance that brought her together with the brooding and enigmatic Christophe Marchand, Charlotte is trying to regain her equilibrium by continuing their search for the stolen cross that is legend in the art world. Settled on the coast of Spain to continue the quest, she’s prepared for everything - except the man who haunts her dreams.


There was no fighting it - Charlotte Duval was in his blood.


Nothing had changed. Christophe Marchand’s business was still under attack, and his life offered no safe haven for a woman like Charlotte. But none of that changed the way his heart beat for her.


Indulging his curiosity about the final clue to the cross, he flies to Spain only to realize he’s been beaten to the chase — by the one woman he can’t forget. But when they join forces to reclaim the cross from an exclusive art sale, they realize the threat against Christophe is a threat against everything.


And everyone -- including Nico Vitale, Farrell Black, and Luca Cassano, brothers-in-arms in the organization once ruled by the Syndicate.

Now Christophe and Charlotte are in a race to recover the cross, outrun their enemies, and salvage the one love they can’t forget. There's only one question -- will they live long enough to do it? 

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Michelle St. James aka Michelle Zink is the author of thirty published novels and seven novellas. Her first series, Prophecy of the Sisters (YA), was one of Booklist's Top Ten Debut novels. Her work has also been an Indie Next selection and has appeared on prestigious lists such as the Lonestar List, New York Public Library's Stuff for the Teen Age, and Chicago Public Library's Best of the Best. Her books have been published in over thirty countries and translated into over twenty languages. She lives in a converted barn in New York with too many cats.

Read more
Collapse
4.8
12 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Michelle St. James
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Oct 18, 2016
Read more
Collapse
Pages
300
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780997546453
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Billionaires
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
LOOK FOR A BRAND NEW TRISTAN AND NINA BOOK, ALL OF ME, THE FINAL HEART OF STONE SERIES NOVEL COMING CHRISTMAS DAY 2019! GET YOUR COPY AT THE SPECIAL PREORDER PRICE TODAY!


Wealthier and more powerful than most men his age, Tristan Stone merely has to give voice to his desires and whatever he wants is his. Money has given him the ability to say nothing and no one is beyond his reach.


Except for Nina. Stripped of her memory after an accident, she doesn't remember the man who loves her. Now he must find a way to show her why she fell in love with him, but the past is always just a step behind, threatening to take her away forever.


Unsure of everything about the past four years, Nina believes that Tristan loves her. But will the secrets he holds tear them apart just when she needs him most?


Contemporary romance, erotic romance, New York, series, billionaire romance, wealthy hero, romantic suspense, New York Times bestseller, USA Today bestseller


Look for all the Heart of Stone series books!

Crash Into Me (Heart of Stone #1)

Fall Into Me (Heart of Stone #2)

Give In To Me (Heart of Stone #3)

Heart of Stone Volume One Box Set

Ever After (Heart of Stone #4)

A Heart of Stone Christmas (Heart of Stone #5)

Return To Me (Heart of Stone #6)

Forever With Me (Heart of Stone #7)

Heart of Stone Volume Two Box Set

Hard As Stone (Heart of Stone #8)

Set In Stone (Heart of Stone #9)

Silent As A Stone (Heart of Stone #10)

All of Me (Heart of Stone #11)


And look for the Club X series and Corrupted Love Trilogy, along with K.M.'s paranormal and historical books under her Gabrielle Bisset name, the Sons of Navarus series, the Destined Ones Duology, and the Victorian Erotic Romance series! Check them out and find your next great read today!

The first three books in the USA Today Bestselling romantic suspense series.  Readers call it "impossible to put down."  Susan Elizabeth Phillips, NYT Bestselling Author, says, “Margaret Watson, a star in the world of contemporary romance, grabs you on the opening page and keeps you reading to the happily ever after.”


Love Me (Book 1) 

When Helen Brody needed her office repaired, she never expected that the contractor would be Jamie Evans, the man with whom she shared an unforgettable night a year earlier.  Jamie hasn't forgotten Helen, either, and now that he's found her, he's determined not to let her get away again.

Helen can't get involved with Jamie, because he wants something she can't give him, but she can't deny the explosive, out of control attraction between them.  As they try to work through their feelings, they find that the hit and run driver who destroyed Helen's office has more plans for her.  Will they have only a handful of nights together, or will they have the chance to build something lasting?


Watch Me (Book 2)

When Tessa Porter returns home from work one evening to find her apartment has been broken into, the Chicago nurse is shocked when the detective who responds to her call is her sexy neighbor – the one she's been fantasizing about.  She'd caught a naughty glimpse of him through her window one morning, but Quinn Donovan is even hotter in the flesh.

Quinn had spotted Tessa through his window, as well, and when he meets her in person, his reaction is hard to conceal – or control.  Their passion and desire are overwhelming, but what will happen when Quinn wants more – and Tessa is hiding a secret?


Find Me (Book 3)

After witnessing the murder of an FBI agent in a parking garage late one night, Lizzy Monroe meets with the FBI and agrees to work with a sketch artist.  But on her way out of the office, she comes face to face with the killer – another FBI agent. She knows from experience what happens when a criminal is a member of law enforcement – cops protect their own.  So when the killer shows up at her door later that morning, she knows she has no choice but to run.

From the moment he sees her, Mac Donovan is intrigued by – and in lust with – their beautiful witness.  After Lizzy disappears, he spends his free time tracking her down.  When he finally finds her on a remote island in the San Juans, their chemistry is explosive and the sex is even hotter.  But he's hiding his identity from her. What will happen when she discovers who he really is?  Will she be able to forgive his betrayal?  Or will the killer find them first?

Sparks fly when Trevor Donovan meets the woman who can help him run his brother’s empire. Will these two be able to resist a forbidden office romance, or will they choose love over money?


Trevor Donovan has always felt inferior to his billionaire brother, Trey. When his brother leaves him in charge, Trevor gets the opportunity to prove his worth. Will he be able to fill his brother’s expensive shoes?


Millie Parks is Trey’s executive assistant and right-hand woman. She is sleek, smart, and confident. She can help Trevor succeed at running Donovan Enterprises, if he will let her.

 

Trevor can’t help being attracted to Millie. She is everything he has ever wanted in a woman, and he can’t deny his growing feelings for her, even though he is now her boss.

 

A forbidden workplace romance would risk everything they have both worked so hard to earn. Will they follow the rules or take a chance on love? Find out now in The Billionaire’s Brother.

 

This contemporary romance novella can be read as a standalone or as the second book in The Broke Billionaires Club Series. 


Fans of Lucy Kevin, Addison Cole, and Susan Mallery are sure to love living the high life with Trevor Donovan in this sweet with heat billionaire romance. Meet him now.

 

Available books in The Broke Billionaires Club:

1.     The Broke Billionaire

2.     The Billionaire’s Brother

3.     The Billionairess

4.     The Royally Broke Billionaire: Royal Wedding Blues

5.   The Royally Broke Billionaire: Royal Baby Scandal

©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.