Baby Talk - Book 1 (Free Book): The Womb has Ears

Mike Wells Books
404

In this creepy horror novel, Neal Becker is convinced that his 5 month old baby daughter can talk. But that's impossible...isn't it? Except that Neal didn't really want to get married in the first place and pushed his wife for an abortion. And now, Baby Natasha knows it. She's out to get Neal, or so he believes. Join the two in a terrifying battle for survival that will make your blood run cold!

Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will enjoy this book.

Read more

More by Mike Wells

See more
3.9
404 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Mike Wells Books
Read more
Published on
May 19, 2011
Read more
Pages
75
Read more
ISBN
9781452437910
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Black Humor
Fiction / Horror
Fiction / Thrillers / Supernatural
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.