The Wrong Side of the Tracks - Book 1 (Free Book): A Teenage Coming-of-Age Adventure

Mike Wells
69

14 year old Stephen moves into a bad neighborhood and soon finds himself in love with Kristine, one of the prettiest girls in his class. Kristine appears to like him, too, but Stephen learns she “belongs” to a big, mean football player who’s three years older. Despite warnings from his best friend, Stephen moves ahead anyway. All hell breaks loose. Will Stephen allow himself to be shoved into the background, or will he win the girl he truly loves?

Fans of James Patterson and R.L. Stone will enjoy this book. 

Read more

More by Mike Wells

See more

Reviews

3.8
69 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Mike Wells
Read more
Published on
May 27, 2011
Read more
Pages
86
Read more
ISBN
9781452433448
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Coming of Age
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / General
Juvenile Fiction / Social Issues / Bullying
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2017 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.