Joy of Witchcraft (15th Anniversary Edition)

Washington Witches

Book 5
Peabridge Press
14
Free sample

The beloved romantic comedy classic from USA Today bestselling author Mindy Klasky, now in a 15th Anniversary Edition, including an all-new Author’s Note!


Witch Jane Madison would be perfectly happy planning her wedding to her astral protector, David Montrose. But how can she juggle bridesmaid dresses and seating charts when she’s under attack by magical monsters?


Jane’s school for witches is in session, and the first order of business is an intricate Samhain ritual. In the midst of a sudden, unseasonable rainstorm, a ravenous beast is released into the magic circle. Jane succeeds in vanquishing the creature, but only with the assistance of her sworn magical enemy.


The disaster can’t be coincidence. One of Jane’s students is a traitor. But can Jane find the turncoat before she loses everything and everyone she loves—including David?


If you like romantic comedy, romcom, chicklit, or humorous and funny stories about libraries, librarians, witches, witchcraft, magic, fantasy, supernatural or paranormal events, in the vein of The Kiss Quotient, The Hating Game, 99 Percent Mine, The Unhoneymooners, or Practical Magic, you will love this book!


Magical Washington includes The Washington Witches Series, the Washington Vampires Series, the Washington Warders, and the Washington Medical: Vampire Ward Series:


Girl's Guide to Witchcraft

Sorcery and the Single Girl

Magic and the Modern Girl

Single Witch's Survival Guide

Joy of Witchcraft

Capitol Magic

"Dreaming of a Witch Christmas"

"Nice Witches Don't Swear"


Fright Court

Law and Murder

High Stakes Trial

“Stake Me Out to the Ball Game”


The Library, the Witch, and the Warder


The Witch Doctor Is In

Fae's Anatomy

The Lady Doctor is a Vamp


030920mkm

Read more
Collapse

About the author

USA Today bestselling author Mindy Klasky learned to read when her parents shoved a book in her hands and told her she could travel anywhere through stories. As a writer, Mindy has traveled through various genres, including romantic comedy, hot contemporary romance, and traditional fantasy. In her spare time, Mindy knits, quilts, and tries to tame her to-be-read shelf.

Read more
Collapse
3.4
14 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Peabridge Press
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Mar 9, 2020
Read more
Collapse
Pages
278
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781950184194
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / City Life
Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Fiction / Fantasy / Romantic
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.