Wicked Soul (Ancient Blood #1)

Ancient Blood

Book 1
Nora Ash
12
Free sample

He saved me... And then he blood-bonded me. Now I'm his.


My first meeting with a Chicago vampire went better than expected.
Up until that night, all I knew about vampires was limited to a few common facts: they drink blood, they get a mean sunburn and if you find yourself alone with one, you’re dead.

Except he didn't kill me.

Sexy, broody Warin clearly had his own reasons for sparing my life and tying me with his blood, but if he’d known how much trouble I’d attract, I bet he wouldn’t have bothered. When he blood-bonded me, secrets even I didn’t know about myself came to light.
Secrets that will pull us both deep into the eternal war between vampires and the witches determined to rid the world of their evil.

We have only one choice now: fight the forces hell-bent on breaking our bond…

Or die.



For fans of JR Ward’s Black Dagger Brotherhood, Sherrilyn Kenyon and True Blood comes a new Paranormal Romance Series from bestselling author Nora Ash.
Wicked Soul is a vampire romance novel bursting with sassy witches, sexy heroes and black magic. Steamy Urban Fantasy at its very best!


ANCIENT BLOOD SERIES

#0.5 ORIGIN (Prequel)

#1 WICKED SOUL

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; text-indent: 18.0px; font: 14.0px Cochin}
Read more

About the author

I am Nora Ash, and I write a plethora of different romance books. Some of them are really dirty, some of them are only kinda-dirty, some are paranormal, some are contemporary… Basically, I have a rampant imagination and no way of controlling it, except from just writing down whichever idea pops into my head at the time.

The one thing my books always have in common, though? A great story and a guaranteed HEA. Even if sometimes it takes a couple of books to get there! 


I’m originally from the cold North (AKA Scandinavia) but these days I live in rainy England with my amazing fiancé and our two pesty cats.

When I’m not writing, I’m probably reading, watching Real Housewives of Wherever (reality tv it’s my shameful addiction) or hiking in whatever bit of woodland I can find.


Three fun facts about me: 


1) I once ran away with a traveling circus 
2) I’m a decent rider (English style only, though) 
3) I’m bilingual. Almost-kinda trilingual, but my Spanish is terri-bad these days.


You can (and definitely should!) keep in touch with me via my newsletter:
http://www.nora-ash.com/newsletter/ 

Or by joining my Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Yayromance/

Sign up to get updated about new releases at: http://www.nora-ash.com/newsletter/

Read more
4.7
12 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Nora Ash
Read more
Published on
Feb 10, 2018
Read more
Pages
400
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

See entire series

I share everything with my twin—every man I kill, every woman I f*ck. But once my sight is set on her… she’s all mine.

Audrey
If there is one thing I don’t have time for, it’s men. Especially not men six years my junior, with a wicked smile and abs for days. No self-respecting woman with career goals and bills to pay would fall for a guy like Liam Steel—he’s everything I never wanted, with his easy laugh and complete disregard for rules.
He’s not the man for me, I know he isn’t. He’s got secrets, and if I get too close they’ll end up burning me alive.
So why can’t I stay away?

Liam
It was meant to be a harmless fling—she was supposed to be just another quick f*ck before I was out the door. But Audrey Waits is so much more than I ever thought she’d be.
She’s the one.
I should be happy I’ve found the woman I want to marry. After all, isn’t that what everyone spends their entire life searching for? Their one true love.
Too bad I’ll never get my Happily Ever After.
How can I, when being with me means she’s marked for death?

Louis
It was always Liam and me. Through every hit we’ve done, every woman we’ve f*cked and every loss we’ve suffered, we’ve been left standing because we had each other’s backs.
Then she showed up. The prissy little bird who’s wrapped my twin around her finger, making him careless. Making him vulnerable.
In our business, you have a weakness, you’re dead. And if there’s one thing I won’t survive, it’s losing Liam.
So I’ll protect him—even from himself, if I have to.
I’ll make her think I’m him.
And then I’ll break her.
She’ll regret the day she fell in love with a Steel.

A hot and spicy love triangle from bestselling author Nora Ash.

Love your British bad boys entangled in a steamy menage with the same woman, and a strong heroine to wrangle her sexy, dominant lovers?

Trouble is a full length standalone novel with a guaranteed HEA in the now completed romantic suspense series Made & Broken.


The Made & Broken Series:


Dangerous (Blaine & Mira) - Currently FREE!

Monster (Marcus & Evelyn)

Trouble (Liam, Audrey & Louis)

I’ll kill to protect her. And then I’ll make her mine.


Marcus
They always called me crazy. Sociopath. A monster without a conscience.
I always thought they were right. I've never backed down from anything, and the only thing that has ever soothed the monster in my chest was killing.
Then she walked into my life. The woman who seduced me so she could sell my secrets to my enemy.
I should have killed her, but when I looked into her eyes I knew she was the only one who could save me from myself. 

Evelyn
It was supposed to be an easy job: seduce a ruthlessly handsome man and steal his pen drive while he’s sleeping. Not the worst thing I’ve had to do while working for the mafia. By far.
I didn’t know Marcus Steel was the son of London’s most dangerous crime family—and I didn’t know one night with him meant that every criminal in London would be after my blood.
He’s the only one powerful enough to protect me now, but I’m not sure if that’s what he’s got in mind. I’ve seen what he does to people who cross him.
He’s a monster.
And now, his sights are set on me.

A hot and steamy British mafia romance from bestselling author Nora Ash.
Love a broken bad boy with a traumatic past, and a strong heroine who’ll help him heal? Spicy Romantic Suspense, a rough and dominant hero who’ll do anything to protect his lady and lots of gritty, sexy angst?

Monster is a full length standalone novel with a guaranteed HEA in the now completed romantic suspense series Made & Broken.


The Made & Broken Series:

Dangerous (Blaine & Mira) - Currently FREE!
Monster (Marcus & Evelyn)
Trouble (Liam, Audrey & Louis)

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.