Unwanted Danger

Danger Incorporated

Book 9
Blonde Ambition Press
Free sample

His FBI career in ruins, Caleb Faulkner is back in his hometown of Applewood to lick his wounds and start again. Years ago, he’d left the little town for the excitement of Chicago and the chance to build a career. Unfortunately it also meant leaving behind Michaela Adams, the woman he loved and adored. 

Michaela gave up her chance at a lifetime with Caleb to stay and nurse her dying sister and care for her infant nephew. She doesn’t regret her decision but sometimes in the middle of the night she thinks about what might have been.

In a tiny hamlet like Applewood, they aren’t going to be able to avoid each other. When Caleb runs into Michaela it’s agonizingly awkward and more emotional than he’d expected. She wants nothing to do with him, which is probably for the best. After all, he doesn’t plan to stick around town for long.  

Funny how plans can change… Could these two lonely souls have a second chance at true love?

second chance at love, small town romance, older heroine, older hero, angst, happily ever after

Read more

About the author

Olivia Jaymes is a wife, mother, lover of sexy romance, and caffeine addict. She lives with her husband and son in central Florida and spends her days with handsome alpha males and spunky heroines.  

She currently has five series: Cowboy Justice Association, Danger Incorporated, and Military Moguls, Midnight Blue Beach Trilogy, and her brand new contemporary romance series The Hollywood Showmance Chronicles. 

Read more
1 total

Additional Information

Blonde Ambition Press
Read more
Published on
Aug 31, 2018
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Three full-length novels for the price of 2! 

Cowboy Command:

One minute Katie is eating
lunch with her sister, the next she barely escapes a car bomb meant to kill
her. Luckily, Federal agents are going to give her a new identity until she can
testify against the man who wants her dead. She’s not thrilled about being sent
to a small town in Montana to hide, but she wants to stay alive.

Sheriff Seth Reilly is
doing a favor for an old Army buddy. He’s promised to watch over a woman whose
life is in danger, but he didn’t plan on her being so young and beautiful.

When danger finds Presley,
Seth will risk everything to keep her safe until she can testify. Will Presley
get her old life back or start a new life with Seth instead?

Justice Healed:

Dr. Madison Shay has left
Chicago and moved back to her small town roots to take over her father’s
medical practice. She’s not the skinny, gawky red haired, four-eyed girl any
longer but it sure feels that way.

Sheriff Tanner Marks might
have been the captain of the football team years ago but things aren’t as rosy
now. He has a son who hates him, and an ex-wife who is about to marry a man
Tanner thinks might be a criminal.

Madison and Tanner aren’t
looking for love but it feels like the town has other plans. They keep finding
themselves thrown together and it’s not unpleasant in the least. In fact,
they’re starting to enjoy themselves. There just might be a future for them
after all.

Cowboy Truth:

Sheriff Logan Wright might
be the sexiest bad boy Ava Hayworth has ever seen but she’s not interested in
the least. All she wants is to help him solve the murder of a prominent local
citizen by a mysterious vigilante serial killer.  A fling with a smokin’ hot cowboy cop isn’t
in her plans. 

Logan doesn’t need a mystery
writer who thinks she’s a detective, trailing after him while he tries to do
his job.
  She’s smart and cute, but he
doesn’t want her to get hurt. She’s the first woman he’s known who has kept her
  It shakes him to his very
core, challenging long held beliefs.

Everything Logan wants, but
never thought he could have, is within his grasp.
  With the help of Ava and his friends, he’s
going to have to fight the past if he wants any kind of a future.

**This box set contains the first three novels in the Cowboy Justice Association series at a special price**

Keywords: Western erotic romance, westerns cowboys, cowboy justice,
cowboy cop, cowboy erotic romance, cowboy kink, westerns with sex, cowboy anthologies, anthology, romantic suspense anthology






©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.