Filthy and Rich: A Billionaire Menage Romance Box Set

Sensually dirty and filthy rich, these five smoking hot billionaire ménage stories will leave you breathless. Includes stories by New York Times bestselling author Opal Carew, Sheryl Nantus, Celia Aaron, Charlotte Stein, and Calista Fox.

Drilled, Opal Carew
When construction worker Danni goes to the latest job site over the weekend to redo some of her crew’s sloppy work, she doesn't expect the billionaire owners of the company, Blake and Evan, to be working overtime as well. What starts out as a flirty invitation to cool down with a swim turns hotter than Danni could’ve ever imagined. Soon Danni finds herself longing for more than a casual fling with her billionaires, but how could they ever want more with a simple construction worker?

Three’s Temptation, Sheryl Nantus
A woman who was torn between her two loves at college graduation—the tattooed bad boy and the star athlete—five years later regrets not choosing them both. When she and the now rival tech billionaires attend the same charity gala, old jealousies and passions return for a night they'll never forget...

Legally Screwed, Celia Aaron
When a lawyer goes into a mundane appointment for estate planning, she has no idea she’s about to meet two super hot best friends who do everything—everything—together. And that what they want more than anything is to have her in their bed, over and over again...

Not Safe for Work, Charlotte Stein
“Employees must maintain clear boundaries between personal and professional relationships and conduct themselves in a manner appropriate to the office...” When Hartford brings in Abel Hernandez as the new CEO for his company Hartford Industries, he's prepared for Abel to shake things up...but not quite like this and certainly not with his personal assistant Amy, the one woman he's always wanted but never taken. He sees them breaking all of his precious rules, and he intends to reprimand them for it. The only problem is, it isn't anger he feels towards his two most trusted employees...it's possession. It's desire.

Possession, Calista Fox

Sylvia Carter’s hot hookup with sexy Seth Lofton—billionaire owner of the Aspen-esque Bliss Mountain Ski Resort in Northern California—is only meant to be a one-night stand. But their explosive chemistry has them continually tangled up in each other. And when Seth’s best friend, hotel magnate Noah Donovan, comes to town, he and Sylvia spark just as passionately.

Seth is considering selling the megaresort just as Noah plans to build a luxury hotel with an award-winning spa, which threatens Sylvia’s new day spa. Their personal agendas create plenty of friction—but a fiery love triangle is a temptation none of them can resist. The emotional intensity is just as strong as the sexual burn, though they’re still at a crossroads with their business dilemmas—until Seth and Noah make a pact to give the woman they’re falling in love with everything her heart desires... But can Sylvia afford to take the bait?

Read more

About the author

OPAL CAREW is the author of more than twenty erotic romances for St. Martin’s Press. She lives in Canada and makes regular trips to the U.S. to speak at conferences and industry events.
Read more
4.5
10 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Macmillan
Read more
Published on
Jan 3, 2017
Read more
Pages
350
Read more
ISBN
9781250133854
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Perfect for fans of Katy Evans, the first novel in the Dark Obsession series tells the story of a beautiful wallflower who falls for a chiseled street fighter—and learns just how dangerous love can be.
 
Beatrix Becker spent most of her life under the thumb of her controlling, abusive father. And now that she’s free and attending her dream college, she has no idea how to act like the normal crowd: partying, going on dates, even having a conversation. Then she meets Serge Sorensen. Big and surly with a whole host of riotous tattoos, Serge is supposed to scare the hell out of her. But beneath his harsh exterior, Beatrix discovers a kindred spirit who knows what it’s like to be a misfit. Most exhilarating—and terrifying—is what he does for a living: illegal street fighting.
 
There’s nothing like the rush Serge gets from the intense athleticism and brutal glory of combat—though his chemistry with Beatrix comes close. Slowly at first, he introduces her to his world, where he lives by instinct, passion, and desire. He even helps her out with her equally traumatized brother. But when Serge gets in too deep with the wrong people, he ends up paying in blood. And suddenly, just as Beatrix has been drawn into Serge’s perfectly sculpted arms, she’s thrown once and for all into the fight of his life.

Praise for Never Loved
 
“Sizzling heat and a unique writing style drew me in immediately and kept me riveted. I could not put this book down!”—USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt
 
“Never Loved will keep you reading way past your bedtime and leave you tingling in all the right places. Charlotte Stein delivers a sinfully sexy read. I couldn’t put it down.”—Gina Gordon, author of Rush

“I really enjoyed this one and I cannot wait until the next book, Never Sweeter. I’m quite intrigued by it and I’m really looking forward to reading it.”—Straight Shootin’ Book Reviews
 
“An enjoyable read with a wonderful hero who I will remember every night in my dreams.”—Words of Wisdom from the Scarf Princess

Includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
Second chances are sweeter than ever in Charlotte Stein’s steamy Dark Obsession series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans—as a self-reliant college girl falls for a reformed bully who’s desperate to make up for lost time.
 
Letty Carmichael can’t believe her eyes when she catches a glimpse of her high school tormenter, wrestling champ Tate Sullivan, on campus. College was supposed to be her escape from Tate’s constant ridicule. Now he’s in her classes again, just waiting for his chance to make her life hell. But when Letty and Tate are partnered up for an assignment—on sex in cinema, of all things—she starts to see a kinder, gentler side of him. And when she realizes Tate knows more about sex than she could ever guess at, he soon starts making her blush in a whole new way.
 
Tate Sullivan is haunted by regret over his cruelty toward Letty. So when she agrees to work with him, he seizes his chance to make amends. He can’t blame her for not believing he’s for real, but soon Tate starts to break down her wall. She wants to know about passion, desire, lust—topics he is well versed in. And in return she offers the one thing he always wanted: the chance to be more than just a jock.
 
Letty is shocked by how sensitive Tate can be. Still, desiring him feels ludicrous. Loving him is impossible. Craving him is beyond all reason. So why can’t she stop?

Praise for Never Sweeter
 
“A gorgeous, lush story full of angst and heartbreak with dark, tormented characters and mind-blowing sex. I got blisters from turning the pages so fast.”—USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt

“A delightfully sweet romance with just the right amount of angst.”—The Good, The Bad, and The Unread

“One of the sweetest romances I’ve read in a long time.”—The Romance Reviews

“A beautiful story, with a beautiful message.”—The Jeep Diva
 
Includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.