The Wings of Desire

James Grieve Press

All eight stories in bestselling erotica author Polly J Adams' very explicit erotic romance series, Knee-tremblers and Indulgence, brought together in a single volume. Two series following one woman's journey from an adulterous relationship with a close friend's husband, to exploring her sexuality at a country-mansion sex club with its enigmatic owner. Eight sizzlingly explicit tales of sexual adventure, exploration and desire.

"I've just read the first book and I loved it" Katie Cramer, author of Rip Off My Panties and What Lisa Did.
Read more
1 total

Additional Information

James Grieve Press
Read more
Published on
Sep 2, 2013
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.