Royal Disaster

Royal Scandal

Book 2
Sold by Forever Yours
2

"Emotional, intense and beyond sexy. Dylan Hale will light your panties on fire, not that you'll be allowed to wear them anyway." - Helena Hunting, New York Times bestselling author
"He's not who you think he is . . . "

Meeting Dylan Hale has turned my life upside down. I'm dating an actual duke who's devastatingly handsome and deliciously naughty. On the surface, I'm living the high life. But this surreal world of royalty and paparazzi is getting out of control.

Someone knows way too much about Dylan and me-about the moments when we're alone, about how his hands leave a trail of fire over my skin . . . about the complete control he has over me between the sheets. And worse, it's starting to become clear that Dylan's keeping secrets from me, too . . .
The Royal Scandal series:Royal AffairRoyal DisasterRoyal TreatmentRoyal Match (novella)
Read more
Collapse

About the author

Parker Swift grew up in Providence, Rhode Island, and then grew up again in New York, London, and Minneapolis and currently lives in Connecticut. She has spent most of her adult life examining romantic relationships in an academic lab as a professor of social psychology. Now, she's exploring the romantic lives of her fictional characters in the pages of her books. When she's not writing, she spends her time with her bearded nautical husband and being told not to sing along to pop music in the car by her two sons.

Twitter: @the_parkerswift Instagram: @parker.swift
Read more
Collapse
4.5
2 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Forever Yours
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Apr 2, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
320
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781455598076
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Multicultural & Interracial
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Fiction / Women
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Geeky meets kinky in this second too-hot-to-handle novel in the Slices of Pi series by RITA-nominated author Elia Winters, which follows the erotic adventures of the employees at PI Games, a gaming company based out of sultry Florida. Don’t miss Single Player, the next sizzling installment in this series!

Iris Parker never planned on ending up in HR because, let’s face it: HR isn’t the most glamorous position in the world. She took a comfortable job and always planned on leaving when something better came along, but before she knows it, she’s thirty and the HR director for PI Games. Even though she likes her coworkers, there’s no excitement in the job for her, and Iris is worried that she’ll lose her spark. Luckily, Iris’s romantic life provides some thrills—living the confirmed bachelor life, when she wants her bed warm, she can find company, and in her sights at the moment is the cute pastry chef at her favorite bakery.

Owen Hobbs has noticed the gorgeous businesswoman making eyes at him when she comes in for coffee and sweets, but he’s not the type of guy who dates much anymore. Unfortunately for him, it didn’t take long in his sporadic dating history to learn that most women aren’t interested in taking charge in bed, which is what he really craves. Working early mornings at the bakery keeps him from the nightlife where he might meet someone who can fulfill his needs, so he’s resigned himself to fantasies and pretty much given up on the dating scene altogether. But when Iris’s advances become too much to resist, Owen finds himself revealing his desire to be sexually dominated...the only question is, is she the right woman for the job?
Country music’s bad boy, Boone Thrasher, takes center stage in the Real Dirty Duet!

I have everything a guy could want—a new single burning up the charts, more money than a simple country boy could spend, and a woman I’m planning to marry.
Until she doesn’t show up for my proposal.
The life I thought was so perfect, isn’t.
The guy who thought he had everything, doesn’t.
I’ve got my heart on lockdown, but life sends me straight into the path of a mouthy bartender who puts me in my place.
Now the only place I want to put her is under me.
I thought I was done with love, but maybe I’m just getting started.

Real Dirty is the first book of the Real Dirty Duet. Boone’s story concludes in Real Sexy, also available now!



There are several other characters to read about in the Dirty world. 
You can find them here:

The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy:
Dirty Billionaire
Dirty Pleasures
Dirty Together

The Dirty Girl Duet:
Dirty Girl
Dirty Love


The Real Duet:
Real Good Man
Real Good Love


''Meghan March delivers time and time again with unforgettable couples and scorching chemistry.'' --Jay Crownover, New York Times bestselling author

"Y'all.....You better get the fire extinguisher ready because Real Dirty is Hawt...HAWT and you don't want your kindles to spontaneously combust!!!!"  ~ iScream Books


"BUY IT!! READ IT!! LOVE IT!! You will not be able to get enough of Boone and Ripley!!" ~ Candi Kane, Dirty Laundry Review


"Cover to cover, this was absolutely mesmerizing!" ~ Shayna Renee's Spicy Reads


"Meghan March easily brings forth a romance that is packed with heart and oh so much heat." ~ Four Chicks Flipping Pages


"I couldn't stop turning the pages. I devoured it in one sitting. It left me burning for more." ~ Goodreads reviewer


________

Topics:
Country music star, music romance, music, alpha, alpha bad boy, alpha hero, bad boy hero, opposites attract, enemies-t0-lovers, rich, wealthy, bar owner, murder mystery, unsolved mystery, unsolved crime, famous celebrity, rock star, work place romance, Nashville.

He’s the boss. But she’s ready to take charge.

“Wonderfully witty and fresh, Bossed is a must-read for anyone who loves a sassy, modern heroine and an in-charge alpha hero.”—New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne

Jenny: Job interviews are a bitch under the best of circumstances, but when your potential boss is the world’s biggest prick, that’s when you should simply walk away. It’s just that I need this job so badly—and I’m mesmerized by Ethan Mason’s piercing gaze. Men like him aren’t supposed to exist in real life. But under the tailored suits and GQ looks, Ethan simmers with barely restrained ambition. And no matter how hard I work to fight the attraction, I’m going to get burned.

Ethan: You don’t become a top agent without learning how to close a deal. I always get what—or who—I want, by staying cool and in command. Then Jenny Jackson walks into my office with her lush curves and “screw you” attitude and blows away my intentions of keeping things professional. All I can think about is exploring the perfect body hidden beneath those conservative clothes or shutting her saucy mouth with one hot kiss. Jenny’s worth breaking the rules over—if I can convince her to break the rules for me.

Bossed is sexy. And by that, we mean sexy. Like 18+ sexy. This ebook includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

Praise for Bossed

“The sexy banter in this book is over-the-top! Great story, lots of feels, and so much sexy! Sloane Howell brings the heat and heart.”—USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt

“Sexy, smart, funny and full of heartfelt emotion, Bossed will keep you laughing and swooning to the very last page.”—New York Times bestselling author Helena Hunting

“Bossed is a sexy battle of wills. Sloane Howell created a fun workplace romance that will entertain you with great banter and interfering friends. Mr. Howell featured interesting secondary characters and strong relationships. Fans of Jenna Bayley-Burke and Lorelei James will enjoy Bossed.”—Harlequin Junkie

“I must confess, this is the first book I’ve read by Sloane Howell but it will definitely not be the last.”—Book Reviews—janisf & leisha

“Freaking incredible! Sloane Howell makes you become part of the story. It is crazy awesome. . . . Congratulations, Sloane Howell, on exceeding my expectations and throwing me one wicked-ass curveball.”—Cecily’s Book Review (five stars)

“Bossed was as close to contemporary romance perfection as it could get. It was witty, sexy and had just the right amount of drama. It even made me tear up a bit. It’s one of the best office romances I’ve read in a while.”—A Novel Glimpse (five stars)

“Such a fun read. I really enjoyed Bossed, a lighthearted office romance with a bossy alpha and a take-no-sh*t heroine.”—Best Book Boyfriends 

“I was thoroughly addicted, and could not put it down. A definite must-read!”—FMR Book Grind (five stars)

“Loved this book! This was a fantastic quick-and-easy read for me. I literally devoured it in a matter of hours. From the get-go I was hooked.”—BookSmacked

“Totally loved this one. Pulled you right in with all the sarcastic banter in Chapter 1 all the way through to the amazing heart-melting ending.”—Island of Reading
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.