Os Arquivos Perdidos: Box digital com 15 e-books

Editora Intrinseca

 Os fãs de John Smith e companhia já podem comemorar. Além do lançamento de Unidos somos Um, núltimo livro da série Os Legados de Lorien, a Intrínseca publicou um box digital com os 15 e-books da série paralela Os Arquivos Perdidos, que visita acontecimentos e personagens pouco explorados nos volumes impressos da série principal, mas definitivos para o destino de Lorien e dos Gardes.

Os Legados da Número Seis, primeiro e-book incluído no box, mergulha na vida de um dos personagens mais queridos pelo público, a forte e poderosa Número Seis. Nos volumes seguintes, sabemos mais sobre o intempestivo Nove (Os Legados do Número Nove), o controverso Cinco (Os Legados do Número Cinco, A traição do Número Cinco, De volta a Paradise), uma hacker loriena que se mostra essencial para a Garde (A fuga, A navegadora, Guarda), os Gardes que foram capturados e mortos pelos mogs, (Os Legados dos mortos), um mogadoriano disposto a ajudar os lorienos (Os esquecidos e A busca por Sam), o próprio planeta dos Gardes, Lorien (Os últimos dias de Lorien) e os acontecimentos que levam à batalha final (O despertar dos legados, A última defesa e A caça)

Aprofundando personagens, conflitos e enredos da série original, o box digital de Os Arquivos Perdidos é indispensável para quem deseja saber mais sobre o passado de Lorien e dos Gardes e entender melhor as reviravoltas que o destino lhes reserva livro após livro.

Read more

About the author

 Pittacus Lore é o Ancião a quem foi confiada a história dos lorienos. Passou os últimos anos na Terra, preparando-se para a guerra que decidirá o destino do planeta.

Seu paradeiro é desconhecido.

Read more
18 total

Additional Information

Editora Intrinseca
Read more
Published on
Nov 13, 2015
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Juvenile Fiction / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
The first six novels in the New York Times bestselling Lorien Legacies series are included in this collection:

I Am Number Four: The book that started it all . . . Nine of us came here. We look like you. We talk like you. We live among you. But we are not you. We can do things you dream of doing. We have powers you dream of having. We are stronger and faster than anything you have ever seen. Our plan was to grow, and train, and become strong, and become one, and fight them. But they found us and started hunting us first. I am next.

The Power of Six: I've seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened in Ohio. There are six of us left. We're hiding, blending in, avoiding contact with one another . . . but our Legacies are developing, and soon we'll be equipped to fight. Is John Number Four, and is his appearance the sign I've been waiting for? And what about Number Five and Six? I am Number Seven. One of six still alive.And I'm ready to fight.

The Rise of Nine: In order to save our world and their own, John and Nine must join forces with Six and Seven who have been battling the Mogadorians in Spain, and who are now trying to locate Number Eight in India.

The Fall of Five: When the Garde receive a sign from Number Five—a crop circle in the shape of a Lorien symbol—they know they are close to being reunited. But could it be a trap? Time is running out, and the only thing they know for certain is that they have to get to Five before it's too late.

The Revenge of Seven: The Garde have suffered an unbearable loss. Number Five has betrayed them. Eight is gone forever. Ella has been kidnapped. The others are now scattered. The Garde are broken and divided once again, but they will not be defeated. As long as one still stands, the battle for Earth's survival is not lost.

The Fate of Ten: The sixth and penultimate book in the series! For years the Garde have fought the Mogadorians in secret. Now all of that has changed. The invasion has begun. The Garde are stretched thin, fighting this war on many fronts. The only chance they have is to take out the Mogadorian leader once and for all—but his fate is now irrevocably tied with Ella's. They can't destroy one without the other. But if the Garde can't find another way to stop the Mogs, humanity will suffer the same fate as the Loric: annihilation.

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.