The Teach Me Series 4-book bundle: Wildest Dream, Hard To Handle, Remember When, and Laws of Attraction

EverAfter Romance

 The Teach Me series by author RC Boldt shines a light on a sexy, fun bunch of teachers and former military and exactly how their worlds merge, bringing us laughs, love and lots of heat. All four books in the Teach Me series—Wildest Dream, Hard To Handle, Remember When,</i> and <i>Laws of Attraction—are now together in one e-book bundle.
Read more


2 total

Additional Information

EverAfter Romance
Read more
Published on
Dec 1, 2016
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Military
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2017 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.