Luke

The Malloys of Montana

Book 2
Sold by Forever
2
Free sample

Wild at Heart. . .

Wild. Reckless. Stubborn. That's Luke Malloy in a nutshell. The solitary life of a rancher and the untamed Montana wilderness make him feel alive-and nothing will ever change that. Not even being thrown from his horse and forced to accept a stranger's help. The fact that this stranger is a beautiful blonde with a passion for ranching that rivals his own doesn't hurt. But there's a secret she's hiding, and Luke won't rest until he uncovers it...

Ingrid Larsen doesn't need anyone's help. Not with managing her family's ranch. Not with raising her little sister. And certainly not with the mysterious incidents occurring on her property. When this too-sexy-for-his-own-good cowboy needs a place to recover, she hopes he'll be in and out in no time flat. But just as she's beginning to trust Luke's promise of protection, Ingrid's secret threatens to tear them apart.
Read more

More by Ruth Langan

See more

Reviews

4.5
2 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Forever
Read more
Published on
Nov 29, 2016
Read more
Pages
400
Read more
ISBN
9781455591640
Read more
Features
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Family Life
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Romance / Western
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

See entire series

Jennifer Chance
Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy, Tracy Wolff, and Lauren Layne, these seductive novels from award-winning author Jennifer Chance introduce four irresistible alpha males who make their own rules: a smoldering rock star, a sexy biker, an unbreakable soldier, a wealthy playboy. Now the whole red-hot series—Rock It, Fake It, Want It, and Risk It—is available in one convenient eBook bundle.
 
ROCK IT
 
Lacey Dawes is a total pro at the talent agency where she works, but when Dante Falcone picks her to be his interim tour manager, Lacey can’t believe her luck. The rock god has starred in her fantasies since she was sixteen—and remains her secret crush to this day. Although Dante is grateful for his adoring fans, being surrounded by a cadre of corporate types backstage is wearing thin. Then sweet, sexy Lacey shows up. Yeah, she’s organized, smart, quick to get him what he wants before he knows he wants it—but Dante’s hungry for more.
 
FAKE IT
 
New grad Anna Richardson works hard—so hard that she’s given up having a romantic life. She’s even convinced her friends that she’s dating an amazing guy, but now Anna has a wedding to attend and needs to produce the hottie. Enter Jake Flynn, her infuriating, motorcycle-riding, jaw-droppingly gorgeous neighbor, who’s more than willing to fake it for a weekend. Soon, though, the thin line between fantasy and reality fades. Jake’s starting to feel the heat, and judging by Anna’s sweet blush, so is she. But if she takes a ride with him, their adventure never has to end.
 
WANT IT
 
For Erin Connelly, being a good girl isn’t such a bad thing. She’s working at a Boston art gallery and staying out of trouble—until her deadbeat mom winds up in the clutches of a Mexican drug lord. Now the only person who can save her is the one man Erin has no business asking for help: Zander James, the sexy-as-sin army ranger who just so happens to be her ex. However, with a treacherous enemy lying in wait, the electrifying tension between them may just be Zander’s undoing. Because while he may be able to keep Erin alive, he can’t promise to keep his hands off her.
 
RISK IT
 
As dominating in business as he is in bed, Rand Sterling Winston IV always gets what he wants. And he wants Dani Michaels—even after she scams him into paying triple for her friend’s painting. So when the part-time thief rebuffs his advances, he gives her a choice: a night in jail or an evening with him. Dani has never met someone like Rand, and she’s more than a little intrigued by his no-strings, no-holds-barred proposition. But as their encounters grow increasingly intimate, Dani uncovers a vulnerable side to Rand’s steely exterior and opens her heart to the ultimate risk.
 
Praise for the novels of Jennifer Chance
 
“Rock It is perfect for those of us who like our books the way we like our rockers: smart, sexy, sweet, and a damn good time!”—New York Times bestselling author Lexi Ryan
 
“Fun, flirty, and fantastic! Fake It is one sweet and exciting ride.”—New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff
 
“Sometimes outrageous, often funny, and always sexy . . . I love this author’s voice, I love these books . . . and I absolutely love her bad-boy heroes.”—Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.