Come, the Dark: A New Adult Paranormal Romance Novel

Evershade Publishing
5
Free sample

Forced to choose between two forbidden loves.

Rose desperately wants to escape her abusive father and the dark spirits who haunt her, but before she can get away, her daughter is kidnapped, and the spirits force her three hundred years into the past.

Now trapped in the midst of the Salem witch trials, Rose is left with only one way out: facing certain death to banish the dark spirits that plague the town before they destroy civilization and trap her in this alternate life.

Even if she completes the task in time to return to Georgia and save her daughter, there’s still one problem: she’s falling in love with a man who can’t return with her.

Fans of The Crucible who like dark paranormal fantasy, peculiar supernatural creatures, and unusual, troubled characters will love the next installment in Rebecca Hamilton’s bestselling series.

Scroll Up and One Click to continue this highly addictive series today!
Read more
Collapse

About the author

New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Hamilton writes urban fantasy and paranormal romance for Harlequin, Baste Lübbe, and Evershade. A book addict, registered bone marrow donor, and indian food enthusiast, she often takes to fictional worlds to see what perilous situations her characters will find themselves in next. Represented by Rossano Trentin of TZLA, Rebecca has been published internationally, in three languages: English, German, and Hungarian. You can follow her on twitter @InkMuse

Read more
Collapse
5.0
5 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Evershade Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 21, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
374
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781949112023
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Fantasy / Urban
Fiction / Occult & Supernatural
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
"We are a proud people, from an ancient lineage. We may be lovers of peace, but we know when to fight for it!" Imara raised her fist. "You wondered if the people who hurt you will pay for it? Hear me now. They will pay."





Kat's grandmother seems determined to wrest Kat away from her Tabérin friends and allies and bring her back into the family fold – a family of untold power stretching back centuries. Kat refuses ... but her grandmother isn't someone who takes no for an answer.



As refugees flee the attacks by the Directorate and converge en masse in Paris, and the Families of Power gather their forces across the western world, Kat is fighting her own battle. Her grandmother's disclosure of her true family heritage has changed everything, and now Kat finds herself heir to not one, but two warring dynasties ...



Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare, Dark Child (Covens Rising) is the highly anticipated sequel to the best-selling urban fantasy novel Dark Child (The Awakening). This novella length episode is the last of five parts. All five episodes are also available from late August 2014 bundled as Dark Child (Covens Rising): Omnibus Edition.



The next Dark Child novel is expected in 2015.



Recommended Dark Child reading order is:



Dark Child (The Awakening) Episode 1

Dark Child (The Awakening) Episode 2

Dark Child (The Awakening) Episode 3

Dark Child (The Awakening) Episode 4

Dark Child (The Awakening) Episode 5



followed by



Dark Child (Covens Rising) Episode 1

Dark Child (Covens Rising) Episode 2

Dark Child (Covens Rising) Episode 3

Dark Child (Covens Rising) Episode 4

Dark Child (Covens Rising) Episode 5



OR Dark Child (The Awakening) Omnibus Edition



followed by



Dark Child (Covens Rising) Omnibus Edition

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.