Teach Me

Brie's Submission

Book 1
Red Phoenix
77

Fans of Cherise Sinclair, Lexi Blake, and Shayla Black will love this intensely sexy and romantic tale about the secret world of passion and pleasure by USA Today bestselling author Red Phoenix.

What would you do if a mysterious man of your dreams hands you an invitation?

 

For Brie the choice is clear--accept it.

 

That invitation whisks Brie into a world of unimaginable pleasure at the world-renowned Training Center where they instruct their students on the art of submission.

Join Brie as she experiences the heights of pleasure during hands-on practicums and pushes herself to experience new things in weekly auctions under the command of skilled Masters.

It's not long before Brie starts falling for some of her sexy and talented trainers. But as Graduation Day approaches,

Brie knows she can only be collared by one.


---


You are guaranteed to like Brie's Submission if you are a fan of Carrie Ann Ryan, Cherise Sinclair, Addison Caine, Chelle Bliss, Delta James, Helen Hardt, Meghan March, Victoria Blue, Susan Stoker, Golden Angel, Jennifer Bene, Renee Rose, Lauren Rowe, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Harloe Rae, Kiersten Modglins, Shayla Black, Meredith Wild, Lorie Foster, Lauren Blakely, Penny Reid, or Skye Warren.


You will love this book if you love submission romance free books, threesome, erotic romance, erotica, Popular Erotica, Real Man, Menage, first time, hot alpha romance, usa today best selling author, first in series, mafia romance, protective alpha, bad boy romance, contemporary romance, romantic suspense, free romance series starters, alpha male romance, happily ever after, hot and steamy, new adult romance, sexy sweet love story, new and free, best selling books free, contemporary romance 2020, free books 2020, free books for adults, free romance novels, bdsm, erotica, adult romance and sex, good romance books to read 2020, sadist, submissive in training, Master Anderson, Rytsar Durov, or Sir Thane Davis!

Read more
Collapse
4.6
77 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Red Phoenix
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 1, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
262
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781537886442
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.