Try Me

· Red Phoenix
21 reviews

About this ebook

A heated Russian night and a little Kinbaku
Russian intrigue and startling revelations await the young submissive. The bond between Brie and her new Master grows deeper as he opens up about his mysterious past. Rytsar Durov reveals the truth behind his dominant nature, making her shiver in fear and pure pleasure as her ultimate fantasy comes true.

Brie’s Submission Reading Order
Book 1: Teach Me
Book 2: Love Me
Book 3: Catch Me
Book 4: Try Me
Book 5: Protect Me
Book 6: Hold Me
Book 7: Surprise Me
Book 8: Trust Me
Book 9: Claim Me
Book 10: Enchant Me
Book 11: A Cowboy’s Heart
Book 12: Breathe With Me
Book 13: Her Russian Knight

[betrayal of family, evil mother, dungeon, fireplay, sadist, BDSM club, Mother Russia, Moscow, Rytsar Durov, Cabin sex, threesome, Submissive contract, Tono Nosaka, bondage, obsessive dreams, keeping her safe, learning to trust]

[bdsm, submissive in training, menage, sex, sexy, sinful, sinfully, sub, dom, bondage, discipline, domination, submissive, sadism, sadist, masochist, masochism, hot, sir, erotica, erotic]
21 reviews
Sheri R
May 16, 2020
Great series!
1 person found this review helpful
susan wenman
February 13, 2020
Good book funny ending who did she end up with
linda bowman
February 5, 2020
Love your books.
1 person found this review helpful

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.