The Night Shift

Sam Pope Series

Book 1
Robert Enright
46
Free sample

JOIN THE FIGHT.



Sam Pope was one of the UK’s finest soldiers, serving over a decade as an elite sniper. After a near fatal shooting brings an end to his career, Sam returns home to his family and a potential new career in the Metropolitan Police. When disaster strikes and his bond with his family is broken, Sam takes a job as an archive officer within the Met, hunting down criminals that have beaten the system and delivering his own brand of justice.



When a terrorist attack at the London Marathon shakes the city to its core, Sam decides to open his own line of investigation. Venturing into the world of organised crime and police corruption, Sam soon finds himself as the number one target…and faces a race against time to expose the truth.



Fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, Robert Ludlum and Vince Flynn who are looking for their next action hero, will be thrilled by The Night Shift, the first book in the Amazon No.1 Best Selling Series.



What the readers are saying:



'Every major city in the world needs Sam Pope...All Jack Reacher fans should read this!!'



'Highly recommend to anyone who likes an action packed, thrilling genre.'



'Sam Pope was one of the most bad ass characters that I have read in a while.'



' I enjoyed it so much I started reading it again! The story is full of action, well written and became a video in my mind.'



Grab your copy and join the best selling series. The fight awaits...

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Robert Enright was born in North London and resides in Chesham, Buckinghamshire with his family, working earnestly to write for a living and dreaming of the day he can get a dog.


He is the author of the international best selling Sam Pope series as well as the Bermuda Jones series.


Visit his website below and sign up for a FREE and EXCLUSIVE Sam Pope Novella.


Website - https://www.robertenright.co.uk

Twitter - @REnright_Author

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/robenright

Read more
Collapse
4.6
46 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Robert Enright
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Sep 14, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
401
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General
Fiction / Thrillers / Crime
Fiction / Thrillers / Military
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Fiction / Thrillers / Terrorism
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.