Lost Origin: Replicant Book Three

Replicant Book 3 · Wildride Publishing
1 review

About this ebook

Some days your worst enemy is you.


Lost Origin (Book Three of the Replicant Trilogy)

The only way is forward and Tank heads out to find himself caught in Hecate's web. His namesake, the first Tank, is on the hunt for his son, while Isaiah is determined to become the ruling triumvirate on Hecate's Earth.


Our three Tanks are on a collision course that will change the direction of the Universe.


There is never a dull moment, or a sane enemy, in Tanner's collection.  Happy alien hunting!


Also by SD Tanner

Books in Navigator series

Navigator Boxset (Books 1-4)


Books in Bombardier series

Bombardier Trilogy


Books in WarriorSR series

WarriorSR Trilogy


Books in Replicant series

Replicant Trilogy


Books in Dead Force series

Dead Force: Books 1-3

Dead Force: Books 4-7


The Hunter Wars series

Books in Hunter Wars

Hunter Wars Boxset (Books 1-3)

Hunter Wars Boxset (Books 4-6)

Books in Eden Lost Trilogy

Eden Lost Trilogy


Standalone Books

Time to Die

Twisted Daze


Website: http://www.sdtanner.com

Twitter: @SDTanner1

Facebook: www.facebook.com/sdtanner9


1 review

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.