Samantha Long

My name is Isla Chase. I'm finally living my dream of working in Seattle as an assistant editor under one of the top names in the business. Finally out from the watchful eyes of those waiting for me to end up like my parents in the hick town where I grew up, I’m beyond ready to spread my wings.

On my first major job, I meet Decker Stevens, who’s reality-show royalty. And for some reason, he's set his sights on me. Considering his reputation, getting involved with Decker would only be setting myself up for heartbreak and the failure everyone's expected of me all my life. 

But I find my emotions growing stronger for Decker as I learn the real reasons that he’s moved himself out of the spotlight. No man should be as hot and as sinfully sweet as this one is.

Just as I'm close to giving in and opening myself up in a relationship with Decker, an unspeakable betrayal occurs, rocking both our worlds. Can we hold onto each other through the madness that follows or will it destroy us? 
Read more



Additional Information

Samantha Long
Read more
Published on
Nov 28, 2016
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Cheryl Davis
You can't run from your destiny, but you can fight it, you can embrace it, or you can change it when all else fails. 

Lose yourself in this anthology full of 10 different stories by 10 different authors. Find love, mystery, excitement, suspense, and... hope when it counts. From vampires to unlikely heroes, and from novellas to full-length novels, this collection is full of variety. Submerse yourself in the world of fantasy you only thought you knew. 

As a courtesy, the authors inform you there are some stories with cliffhangers. These are the first books or prequels to individual series. 

Book 1: Prequel: Destiny Begins ~ The Twin Destinies Saga - Cheryl Davis 
Before twins, Cora and Viola, can fulfill the destiny that fate has laid out for them, Angelica and Thomas must overcome the obstacles that stand in the way of their mating. 

Book 2: Crush – by bestselling author Chrissy Peebles 
His precious touch could prove deadly…   

Book 3: Vampire in Denial – by bestselling author Dale Mayer 
Blood doesn't just make her who she is...it also makes her what she is. 

Book 4: The Coin Collector by bestselling author Kristen Middleton 
In their small Iowa town, children start to go missing on their tenth birthday. 

Book 5: Element – part one – by bestselling author CM Doporto 
College freshman, Natalie Vega, offers to be a test patient for several vitamins and supplements created by Kronberg Laboratories, a large pharmaceutical company where she interns. 

Book 6: Kindred – by bestselling author Erica Stevens 
What do you do when the one you love is also your worst enemy? 

Book 7: Radium Halo’s – by bestselling author W.J. May 
Everyone needs to be a hero at one point in their life. 

Book 8: Unseen - by bestselling author C.J. Pinard 
Vampire Dylan and his family live a quiet life in western Idaho, but Dylan sees things he wishes he could unsee. 

Book 9: Treasured Secrets – by C.M. Owens 
Her blood paints her a target, whereas his marks him the enemy; but together they could be the key to changing it all… 

Book 10: Awakening - by Samantha Long 
When Sophie moves to Boston to get away from the people who ridiculed her for her psychic talents, she wants to start fresh; but when a demon attacks her study group at the library, she has no choice but to reveal her abilities to warn the others. 

The authors of this collection wish to inform you that the books inside are the beginnings of individual series.

This is a free download. Download this free book while the deal lasts!
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.