Ticket To Ride

Passing Through Series

Book 2
Sarah Hegger
4
Free sample

Everybody know Claire Winters is …*ahem*… not a nice person. She struts into town in her designer heels only when she wants money from her estranged father.

 Except for retired special-forces straight talker, Finn Williams, who came to Twin Elks searching for the peace and contentment missing in his life. Finn likes Claire just fine and is not shy to show it.

 Irresistibly drawn to each other, will mistrust, lies and deceit destroy Claire and Finn’s happily ever after before it begins?

Read more
Collapse
5.0
4 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Sarah Hegger
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 19, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
292
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781732933156
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Best For
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Family & Relationships / Love & Romance
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Military
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Carter Clark

I had it all figured out: a gorgeous girlfriend, a baby on the way, and a firefighter career I always dreamed of. Life was perfect… until piece by piece, it all fell apart, and I lost my will to live.


Molly Fowler, my best friend from grade school, had saved my life countless times. She helped me heal. At my side when I needed her, she guided me to be a better man, while she herself, was hurting.


But I was too blind to see what was right in front of me. I was too blind to see that we needed each other. I was too blind to see how deeply she was scarred.


Molly Fowler

Life is peachy, isn’t it? Well, maybe to those outside looking in. But not for me. I’d wanted to leave Hope Bay since the moment I understood that my family dynamics were… unique.


I left as soon as I could, but an unknown force kept pulling me back to Hope Bay. A force that would save countless lives. A force by the name of Carter Clark.


But I was too blind to see what was right in front of me. I was too weak to trust in his friendship. Above all, I was too blind to see the danger still waiting for me from a man I’d never thought I’d see again.

Note: Right in Front of You is a standalone novel that follows Carter and Molly’s story from Yours and Mine. Contains spoilers to Yours and Mine. Intended for mature audience only.

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you (Crossfire Series), this exciting, friends to lovers story, will make you crave more!


Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, bad boy, badboy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, sex in the rain, bestselling / bestseller, firefighter romance, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, secrets, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, friends to lovers romance, friends with benefits romance, happy ever after romance, tear jerker romance.


©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.