Vampyre Doll: Book One In The Velicious Series

DiamondARES Publishing
4
Free sample

Justice Labelle’s 21st birthday didn’t go as planned. A government experiment attacked one of her friends, her ex-boyfriend returned to town and she met a dangerous vampyre whom she feels connected too and she doesn’t understand why.

Since that night, her life has been turned upside down, and it doesn’t help that her ex won’t stop trying to reconnect, her friend’s life is withering away, and the vampyre seems to always be around when she needs help. A coincidence or not, something is drawing them together. Feelings that neither of them can explain, and slowly Justice is realizing that the world isn’t what it seems. Soon, dropping out of university is the least of her problems.

Justice searches for answers, and she unravels disturbing secrets about the government and her ex-boyfriend. The more she searches the more she puts her life in danger, but she will not sit by and allow chaos to ravage her world. Despite the many warnings from her ex-boyfriend, Justice will do whatever it takes to save her friend, even if that means facing a certain death.

Fans of Twlight and Shadow Hunters are sinking their teeth into this addictive paranormal romance series.

Read more

About the author

To Never miss a New Release or Giveaway join Shelique's Newsletter: http://www.sheliquelize.com/mailinglist

Shelique Lize began her writing journey with vampyres, her first love of the paranormal world. She loves anything to do with myths, legends, folktales, and fairy tales.

Becoming an author was never a thought despite that she spent most of her young days fantasizing and writing stories. After her first daughter was born Shelique decided that life was too short, to not do what was in her heart. 

She’s married with two crazy little girls. She has a soft spot for Disney movies, cheesecake and anime. 


Visit Website: 
www.sheliquelize.com

Like on Facebook: 
http://www.sheliquelize.com/facebook

Follow on Twitter: 
http://www.sheliquelize.com/twitter
Read more
4.8
4 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
DiamondARES Publishing
Read more
Published on
Aug 7, 2014
Read more
Pages
299
Read more
ISBN
9781500203665
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Vampires
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.