Vampyre Doll: Book One In The Velicious Series

DiamondARES Publishing
4
Free sample

Justice Labelle’s 21st birthday didn’t go as planned. A government experiment attacked one of her friends, her ex-boyfriend returned to town and she met a dangerous vampyre whom she feels connected to and she doesn’t understand why.

Between an ex who won’t stop trying to reconnect, a friend’s life is withering away, and a mysterious vampyre who seems to be following her, Justice is struggling to keep up with her academics.

If only she could figure out why she has a strange sense that she knows that vampyre from somewhere…

Despite her chaotic life, Justice searches for answers and she unravels disturbing secrets about the government and her ex-boyfriend. The more she searches the more she puts her life in danger, but she will not sit by and allow chaos to ravage her world. Ignoring the many warnings from her ex-boyfriend, Justice will do whatever it takes to save her friend, even if that means facing a certain death.

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Shadow Hunters are sinking their teeth into this addictive paranormal romance series.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Shelique Lize is a USA Today Bestselling author of paranormal romance such as the Velicious Series. She loves vampyres, her first love of the paranormal world. She loves anything to do with myths, legends, folktales, and fairy tales.

To Never miss a New Release or Giveaway join Shelique's Newsletter: http://www.sheliquelize.com/mailinglist

She’s married with two crazy little girls. She has a soft spot for Disney movies, cheesecake and anime. 


Visit Website: 
www.sheliquelize.com

Like on Facebook: 
http://www.sheliquelize.com/facebook

Follow on Twitter: 
http://www.sheliquelize.com/twitter

Read more
Collapse
4.8
4 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
DiamondARES Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Aug 7, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
299
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781500203665
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Vampires
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.