Are You Watching Me?: A totally gripping story of obsession with a chilling twist (Detective Claire Boyle Thriller 2)

Hachette UK
2

Dear Elizabeth, I've been watching you. I hope to see you . . . Soon. A thrilling story of obsession for fans of Patricia Gibney and Susie Steiner

'Had me hooked from the start ... and the ending had me shocked!' Five star reader review

Liz Cafferky is on the up. Rescued from her dark past by the owner of a drop-in centre for older men, Liz soon finds herself as the charity's face - and the unwilling darling of the Dublin media.

Amidst her claustrophobic fame, Liz barely notices a letter from a new fan. But then one of the centre's clients is brutally murdered, and Elizabeth receives another, more sinister note.

Running from her own ghosts, Liz is too scared to go to the police. And with no leads, there is little Sergeant Claire Boyle can do to protect her.

Read more

More by Sinéad Crowley

See more

Reviews

4.0
2 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Hachette UK
Read more
Published on
Jul 2, 2015
Read more
Pages
352
Read more
ISBN
9781784290498
Read more
Features
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
Fiction / Thrillers / Crime
Fiction / Thrillers / Psychological
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2017 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.