Revived

Heal Me Series

Book 2
Nitewolf Novels
1
Free sample

A New Year’s Kiss with a stranger will turn Pediatrician Walker Hunt’s world upside down. Even more so when he is called into the hospital for a drowning victim and finds out the patient is the son of the woman who changed everything for him months ago.

Jasmine Willows is done with her husband and his cheating ways. She’s ready to serve him with divorce papers and move on with her life. When her son falls through ice and is clinging to life, she comes face to face with the man who gave her the inner strength to move forward.

Can Jasmine deal with the fact that her son might have sustained life-altering damage due during his submersion? Will Walker & Jasmine find the sparks they briefly shared, or will the incident with her son send them in opposite directions when the ex-husband shows back up?

Love Medical Romance? Check out the rest of the Heal Me Series for sexy romances that will warm your heart as they deal with life altering medical and psychological issues. While each book in the Heal Me Series is a stand-alone book, the characters cross between books and are best enjoyed by reading them in order.

Cured, Book 1

Revived, Book 2

Mended, Book 3

Rescued, Book 

 

 

Eaton's romances are perfect steamy romances for fans of Melissa Foster, Carly Phillips, Mona Risk, Leanne Banks, Carolyn Brown, and Lexi Blake and other small-town romance fans. The characters are flawed and real dealing with real life issues and overcoming real life odds.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

 
Read more
Collapse
5.0
1 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Nitewolf Novels
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Sep 20, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
165
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 As a favor to her brother, Marisha Wheatcraft joins Tucker and Josey at a Montana ski resort for their honeymoon. Since Tucker can no longer ski, Marisha is happy to be Josey’s partner on the slopes.

Jake Sweeney is a little bitter from being left at the altar and having to care for his father who has always told him he’s worthless. When he runs into Marisha and Tucker, long-lost friends from his teen years in Texas, he’s thrilled to see them at the resort where he works, especially Marisha who has grown into a beautiful and sassy woman.

Marisha feels as if her childhood dreams are finally coming true, but Jake sees her as a wealthy and professional woman who could do much better than him. While a one-night stand brings them closer, words spoken in public will tear them apart.

When an avalanche hits the slopes, lives are on the line, and all hope of love could be lost for them both if they are not rescued.

Love Medical Romance? Check out the rest of the Heal Me Series for sexy romances that will warm your heart as they deal with life altering medical and psychological issues. While each book in the Heal Me Series is a stand-alone book, the characters cross between books and are best enjoyed by reading them in order.

Cured, Book 1

Revived, Book 2

Mended, Book 3

Rescued, Book 4

 

 

Eaton's romances are perfect steamy romances for fans of Melissa Foster, Carly Phillips, Mona Risk, Leanne Banks, Carolyn Brown, and Lexi Blake and other small-town romance fans. The characters are flawed and real dealing with real life issues, and overcoming real life odds.

 


 As a favor to her brother, Marisha Wheatcraft joins Tucker and Josey at a Montana ski resort for their honeymoon. Since Tucker can no longer ski, Marisha is happy to be Josey’s partner on the slopes.

Jake Sweeney is a little bitter from being left at the altar and having to care for his father who has always told him he’s worthless. When he runs into Marisha and Tucker, long-lost friends from his teen years in Texas, he’s thrilled to see them at the resort where he works, especially Marisha who has grown into a beautiful and sassy woman.

Marisha feels as if her childhood dreams are finally coming true, but Jake sees her as a wealthy and professional woman who could do much better than him. While a one-night stand brings them closer, words spoken in public will tear them apart.

When an avalanche hits the slopes, lives are on the line, and all hope of love could be lost for them both if they are not rescued.

Love Medical Romance? Check out the rest of the Heal Me Series for sexy romances that will warm your heart as they deal with life altering medical and psychological issues. While each book in the Heal Me Series is a stand-alone book, the characters cross between books and are best enjoyed by reading them in order.

Cured, Book 1

Revived, Book 2

Mended, Book 3

Rescued, Book 4

 

 

Eaton's romances are perfect steamy romances for fans of Melissa Foster, Carly Phillips, Mona Risk, Leanne Banks, Carolyn Brown, and Lexi Blake and other small-town romance fans. The characters are flawed and real dealing with real life issues, and overcoming real life odds.

 


©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.