Tin God (Delta Crossroads #1)

Twisted Minds Press
446

For readers who love Lisa Gardner, Lisa Jackson, and Allison Brennan. 

A FREE Romantic Thriller!

The truth can be as deadly as any weapon.

Jaymee Ballard trusted only one person in Roselea,Mississippi with the secret of her lost daughter. When that person is brutally murdered, it leaves her with heartbreak and a slew of unanswered questions. The eerie similarity to a murder of one of Jaymee's close friends years ago causes her to realize her past has come back to haunt her and may cost her own life.

Years of deception and abuse leave Jaymee with few options and fewer allies. She turns to the widower of her friend--a man struggling with his own demons--to help her find her daughter and identify the killer before he strikes again.

Before all evidence, the truth--and Jaymee's daughter--are lost.

TIN GOD is a romantic thriller set in a small town. Filled with pulse-pounding suspense and featuring a strong female protagonist, this mystery leaves the reader wanting more!

Read more
Collapse

About the author

 Bestselling author Stacy Green has degrees in journalism and sociology. As a stay at home mom, she's blessed with making writing a full-time career. She lives in Iowa with her supportive husband, daughter, and their three fur-babies.


5 Random Facts About Me

1) I wish I'd majored in criminal psychology.
2) I have a weakness for sugary pop music.
3) I introduced myself to Lisa Gardner in the ladies room.
4) I am the most disorganized person I know.
5) I was terrified to fly until this year and finally took my first flight at age 37. Loved it, of course!

Email: stacygreenauthor@gmail.com
www.stacygreen.net
Twitter: @StacyGreen26
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/StacyGreenAuthor
Read more
Collapse
4.4
446 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Twisted Minds Press
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Apr 5, 2013
Read more
Collapse
Pages
404
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Hard-Boiled
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Thrillers / Crime
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.