Tin God (Delta Crossroads #1)

Twisted Minds Press
404

For readers who love Lisa Gardner, Lisa Jackson, and Allison Brennan. 

A FREE Romantic Thriller!

The truth can be as deadly as any weapon.

Jaymee Ballard trusted only one person in Roselea,Mississippi with the secret of her lost daughter. When that person is brutally murdered, it leaves her with heartbreak and a slew of unanswered questions. The eerie similarity to a murder of one of Jaymee's close friends years ago causes her to realize her past has come back to haunt her and may cost her own life.

Years of deception and abuse leave Jaymee with few options and fewer allies. She turns to the widower of her friend--a man struggling with his own demons--to help her find her daughter and identify the killer before he strikes again.

Before all evidence, the truth--and Jaymee's daughter--are lost.

TIN GOD is a romantic thriller set in a small town. Filled with pulse-pounding suspense and featuring a strong female protagonist, this mystery leaves the reader wanting more!

Read more
Collapse

About the author

 Bestselling author Stacy Green has degrees in journalism and sociology. As a stay at home mom, she's blessed with making writing a full-time career. She lives in Iowa with her supportive husband, daughter, and their three fur-babies.


5 Random Facts About Me

1) I wish I'd majored in criminal psychology.
2) I have a weakness for sugary pop music.
3) I introduced myself to Lisa Gardner in the ladies room.
4) I am the most disorganized person I know.
5) I was terrified to fly until this year and finally took my first flight at age 37. Loved it, of course!

Email: stacygreenauthor@gmail.com
www.stacygreen.net
Twitter: @StacyGreen26
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/StacyGreenAuthor
Read more
Collapse
4.4
404 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Twisted Minds Press
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Apr 5, 2013
Read more
Collapse
Pages
404
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Hard-Boiled
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Thrillers / Crime
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
HUNT FOR JUSTICE: Judge Willa Carson Books 1-2

“Intricate and Ingenious. Make some coffee. You’ll read all night.” -- Lee Child

Contains the first two #1 Bestselling Willa Carson novels from USA Todayand New York TimesBestselling Author Diane Capri

Due Justice — When Judge Willa Carson's "little sister" Carly's in trouble, she's forced to ask Willa for help. Carly knows too much about a powerful Tampa conspiracy. When Carly becomes the number one suspect in the murder of a prominent plastic surgeon, Willa risks everything to uncover the conspiracy and keep Carly alive. Can she do it?

Twisted Justice— War hero General Randall Andrews has been nominated to the U.S. Supreme Court and Willa's husband George Carson leads the fight to defeat him. Until George is arrested for Andrews' murder and Willa pulls out all the stops to free her husband. Can Willa defeat the powerful forces against him or will her beloved George die on death row?

Open this set and you'll agree with fans of Sue Grafton, Margaret Maron, William Kent Krueger, Louise Penny, John Grisham, Lee Child, and more:

"Diane writes like the maestro of the jigsaw puzzle. Sit back in your favorite easy chair, pour a glass of crisp white wine, and enter her devilishly clever world." – David Hagberg, New York Times Bestselling Author of Kirk McGarvey Thrillers

"Expertise shines on every page." – Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President and MWA Grand Master 2013

"When Judge Wilhelmina Carson returns, I'll be waiting!" – The Contra Costa Times

"Judge Willa is the nicest, most likable sleuth to come along in years!" – Harriet Klausner

Grab your copy now and start reading today!

Eleven Rooms. Ten Bodies. One Empty Grave.

In this international bestseller, rookie FBI Agent Brandon Fisher takes on his first case with the Behavioral Analysis Unit, but will he survive long enough to catch the killer? Eleven is a fast-paced, spine-tingling thriller that will have you gasping for breath at every twist… 

When Brandon Fisher joined the FBI Behavioral Analysis Unit, he knew he’d come up against psychopaths, sociopaths, pathological liars, and more. But when his first case takes him and the team to Salt Lick, Kentucky, to hunt down a ritualistic serial killer, he learns what nightmares are truly made of.

Beneath a residential property, local law enforcement discovered an underground bunker with circular graves that house the remains of ten victims. But that’s not all: there’s an empty eleventh grave, just waiting for a corpse. The killing clearly hasn’t come to an end yet, and with the property owner already behind bars, Brandon is certain there’s an apprentice who roams free.

As the FBI follows the evidence across the United States, Brandon starts to struggle with the deranged nature of his job description. And if the case itself isn’t going to be enough to push Brandon over the edge, he’s working in the shadow of Supervisory Special Agent Jack Harper, who expects nothing short of perfection from his team. To make matters even worse, it seems Brandon has become the target of a psychotic serial killer who wants to make him—or his wife—victim number eleven.

Join the 30000-plus readers who have rated Eleven on Goodreads and plunge into a series that will take you into the minds of the most heinous and disturbing serial killers the world has ever seen.

What readers say about Eleven:

★★★★★ “Grabs you from the first sentence & holds you till the end.”
★★★★★ “The plot was very twisted & creepy.”
★★★★★ “Masterful, gripping writing!”
★★★★★ “It's a fast-paced novel that keeps you on edge and on your toes.”
★★★★★ “The twists and turns in this book are crazy good.”
★★★★★ “Couldn’t put it down.”
★★★★★ “Brilliant.”
★★★★★ “Silence of the Lambs, move over.
★★★★★ “Excellent writing and character development.”
★★★★★ “Must devour… It was like reading an episode of Criminal Minds.”
★★★★★ “Excellent characterization and pacing.”
★★★★★ “An awesome book.”
★★★★★ “Definite nail-biter.”
★★★★★ “I was blown away and I couldn't put it down.”
★★★★★ “An absolute page turner. I literally could not put it down.”
★★★★★ “A new twist a minute. Action packed. Creepy.”

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.